We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Cinnaminson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Overall it was a very nice hotel stay for the money! It was clean, well stocked, nicely decorated. The only complaint we had was somebody was banging around above us a lot very early in the morning and woke us up, which is kind of annoying considering we have children we were getting away from that always do that. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaytripJeanette
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

Room smelled strongly of cleaning products. Mattress was old and we kept rolling toward the middle. Blanket had burn holes in it. Wouldn't go back. Free breakfast nothing to speak of either. On the upside there are many good restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loeky S
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Naugatuck, CT
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Nice clean hotel only a few miles from downtown Philly, several good restaurants close by. Comfortable rooms, although slightly small by today's standards. Free breakfast is simple fare, the usual that is offered by the chain, toast, muffins, waffle maker, sausage, cereal and yogurt. Nightly rate is very good compared to hotels closer to Philly. If choosing this hotel for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JazzCT55
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Luis Castillo General...

Walworth, New York
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The hotel is fine, small clean room, WiFi worked, and standard hotel breakfast. The real surprise was a $50 parking ticket when I got to my car in the morning. It seems you cannot back in to the parking lot at hotels on Rt. 130 in this town. The police can back in to their parking spots, all the strip...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RLeave
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Sunnyvale, California
Reviewed 16 February 2016

The rooms are a good size. The beds are comfortable. The bathrooms have been remodeled with a large shower (no tub). The reception assistants are quite pleasant. Just don't count on the "continental" breakfast. It's pretty bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Luis Castillo General...

Flanders, NJ
Reviewed 13 December 2015

The town Cinnaminson has a crazy law that you cannot back-in to a space in the Sleep Inn parking lot or you get fined $50. I avoided the fine because of a Trip Advisor review. I stayed at this hotel on 12/12/15 and saw three cars with tickets, even though 2 cars were in the middle of the lot and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spellmc
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

My wife and I stayed one night as an economical option to visit Philadelphia. We had to switch rooms due to the overpowering room freshener they use. It was irritating our noses and lungs. The second room was slightly better after leaving the window open. The staff was wonderful and accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delbert W
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel was nice. I stayed a for an extended weekend of Sept 18-20 in room 125. The room was clean but housekeeping was slow to service the room everyday. My biggest complaint was the bathroom. It was so small and the sink and vanity are out in the room. Then there is a sliding door with the toilet and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annayet23
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Luis Castillo General...

Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

Nothing to complain about with the sleep inn. My company put me here for my business trip to pennsauken and it was great. Clean, quiet and free breakfast. Hotel is right on the main road with many stores and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank diorbella413
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about our property! The staff takes pride in creating that at home feeling! We try to be helpful with area attractions and local restaurants. We want to thank you again and hope to see you again real soon!

Delanco, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Have stayed here several times and it was a great experience every time. The rooms were always very clean and smelled good. The linens are always clean and stocked. The staff are very courteous and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee1216
SleepInnGM208, General Manager at Sleep Inn Cinnaminson, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about our property. We share all comments with the team and appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again real soon!

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cinnaminson
8.1 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
8.2 km away
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
#1 of 7 in Cherry Hill
352 reviews
9.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
7.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#9 of 27 in Mount Laurel
371 reviews
7.2 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 27 in Mount Laurel
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Cinnaminson

Address: 208 US 130 North, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-3304
Region: United States > New Jersey > Cinnaminson
Price Range: ₹ 5,770 - ₹ 8,924 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Cinnaminson 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Sleep Inn Cinnaminson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Cinnaminson Hotel Cinnaminson
Cinnaminson Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn Cinnaminson staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Cinnaminson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If one should choose to stay at this particular Sleep Inn, I would suggest getting a room as far back from the highway (Rt 130) as possible.”
 of 5 bubbles dcjclckc, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room well away from Route 130 - the road noise is bad.”
 of 5 bubbles bikerguy516, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find the lowest rate.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Publisher, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had noisy neighbors, but that is not the hotel's fault.”
 of 5 bubbles wordsmakepeople, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the front might have highway noise, we were halfway in and had none.”
 of 5 bubbles JazzCT55, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5