We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I stayed at this motel over Father's Day weekend. When we checked in the woman said our room is on the second floor. I then asked if we could be on the first floor but she said the only room available on the first floor...More
I have to say, after reading some of the negative reviews, I was totally blown away!!!
We have stayed at the West Cape May Motel for several years & absolutely love it!!!! As a matter of fact, a teacher friend of ours was getting married...More
The website says the rooms were completely renovated but the rooms on the first level appear to only have had the bathroom renovated and a new floor in the refrigerator area. Old, musty rugs and the room had such a mildew smell that we had...More
We stayed at the West Cape Motel when our plans changed. The room was comfortable and would be great for someone traveling with children. While it wasn't walking distance to the beach and town area it was nearby. An outdoor pool was available for a...More
We also had ants in our room,they were all over the kitchen area.The room had a terrible mildew smell. We left early because of the smell.
When we received our credit card statement, I noticed that we were double charged for our stay. They gave...More
5 Thank kim h
Response from OCM_Management_Team, WCM Management at West Cape MotelResponded 15 May 2012
We are sorry to hear you had were unsatisfied with your stay.
If food is left out in kitchens they will attract ants, however we do not have a record of you checking out early or complaining of ants. We believe the actual source of...More