We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

    1400 Ocean Ave, Brigantine, NJ 08203-2194
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lowest price we found
    US$ 339
    View Deal
    Traveller (82)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good32%
    • Average27%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible15%
    Travellers talk about
    “indoor pool” (13 reviews)
    “old building” (7 reviews)
    “atlantic city” (33 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
    Deals (10)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 Bedroom Suite
      US$ 339
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$ 339
    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    17,844 reviews
    #5 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City
     
    Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
    3,829 reviews
    #1 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City
     
    The Sea Gull
    50 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Brigantine
     
    La Sammana Resort
    197 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Brigantine
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (169)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 168 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed in a villa for 2 nights for our wedding which was downstairs at the Laguna Rum Bar. Great location on the beach. Villa was very clean with comfortable beds, airy, lots of natural light. Nice location for "getting ready" pictures pre-ceremony. Front desk...More

    Thank Karen H
    Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine BeachResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Karen, Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club and created great memories with your wedding. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Legacy Vacation Club Management

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Don't recommend you pay $300 a night and aren't guaranteed a parking spot. You go out come back and valet says there there to park the cars for the bar. I watched an 80 year old man park all the way on 18th and walk-up...More

    1  Thank Holly Ann W
    Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Holly, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. Unfortunately, due to the busy season and minimum spaces available, parking is tight. However, we do make Legacy guests a priority when...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    There was not one negative thing my wife and I could say about our stay here. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out, all the staff were polite and helpful and the room was perfect! Definitely will be coming back...More

    Thank Michael J
    Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

    Michael J, Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The location on Brigantine is great to experience the island. The accommodations were worn, the dishes in the cabinet were dirty the curtains coming off the rod. We were not given housekeeping until our third day and only after we requested. They promised by noon...More

    1  Thank Angela646464
    Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

    Angela646464, We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    I was mislead upon booking that this hotel was located in Long Beach Island. After waiting for an email confirmation, I realized the error. I was told I would be sent and never getting it. I attempted to cancel and got kicked back and forth...More

    1  Thank jodyski
    Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine BeachResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Joyski, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology that the resort did not meet your expectations. Since we are unaware who you are, we encourage you to contact us to discuss this matter further with us. Please email our Guest Services...More

    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    17,844 reviews
    #5 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City
     
    Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
    3,829 reviews
    #1 of 49 hotels in Atlantic City
     
    The Sea Gull
    50 reviews
    #4 of 4 hotels in Brigantine
     
    La Sammana Resort
    197 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Brigantine
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 75 - US$ 288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 109
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Jersey Shore >
    • Brigantine
    • Also Known As
    • Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach Hotel Brigantine ,
    • Celebrity Resort Brigantine Beach ,
    • Nj Vacation ,
    • Celebrity Resorts Brigantine Beach
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (82)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (83)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
    3,829 reviews
    5.94 km away
     
    Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
    17,844 reviews
    5.23 km away
     
    La Sammana Resort
    197 reviews
    .26 km away
     
    The Sea Gull
    50 reviews
    1.32 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Hoopers Seafood Cafe
    230 reviews
    1.50 km away
    Aversa's Italian Bakery
    141 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Yianni's Cafe
    107 reviews
    .35 km away
    Mad Dog Morgans
    140 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Brigantine Farmers Market
    58 reviews
    .49 km away
    Links at Brigantine Beach
    37 reviews
    2.36 km away
    Shark Park
    8 reviews
    .86 km away
    Marine Mammal Stranding Center
    14 reviews
    1.76 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    heidigene
    11 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Laura T | Reviewed this property |
    Yes they do!
    0
    Votes
    tlc5359
    26 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Yara D | Reviewed this property |
    4pm
    0
    Votes
    NYFITZ
    28 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Lynn F |
    No....bring your own
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I'm sure floors on the higher level have better views. We were on the first floor."
    Read review
    "Choose another hotel"
    Read review
    "Junior suites are not allowed to have rollaways, whatever that means. There was plenty of room for a rollaway..."
    Read review
    "Top floor was quiet and had a great view. The downside - elevator is not speedy a water pressure is a bit..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing