We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Bordentown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 281: English reviews
Budd Lake, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 June 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times but this last visit might just well be the last. Checked in on Friday night the kid behind the counter really didn't acknowledge us when we walked in, his phone was more important. It's a good thing we have stayed here before because if I had listened to what...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service, accommodations and hospitality. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered with out staff. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this...

Trenton, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 June 2016

I recommend this hotel for anyone. Very accomodating. The only issue is the wifi was slower then normal.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7145XSmichaela
BordentownHotels, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Bordentown, we are glad to hear that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review this helps us keep our property up to date. We are aware of the wifi issue in some areas of the hotel and are working to...

Pleasantville, New York
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C6763OGclaudias
BordentownHotels, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Portland, Maine
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We asked for a first floor room and was happy to have received it on the way down and back when we stayed there. It was within a quarter mile from the exit of the NJ Turnpike. The room had a microwave, so I was able to heat my rice bag in the middle of the night without having to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L H
BordentownHotels, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Bordentown for your stay we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and we hope to see you again soon in the future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your stay and thank you for leaving us a review this helps us keep our hotel up...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The room was very clean. Breakfast was not the greatest but there was a dunkin donuts connected to the hotel. Was a bit disappointed the pool was only open for one day. The workers were nice. I'd definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
BordentownHotels, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Bordentown, Nj we are happy to see you took the time out to leave us a review and we are also very pleased to hear that you have had a good stay with us. We would love to see you come here again and the swimming pool next time will be 100% open for...

Bordentown, New Jersey
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeymourClarke
BordentownHotels, General Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Stopped by the night after a long drive and needed some rest. I was immediately greeted by Sharukh in the front who was friendly and accommodating. He answered all my questions in a prompt and polite manner. Hotel was clean and service was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arishkanga
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties...

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 June 2016

I stay at Days Inn around the country for business travel. I am very disappointed by the lack of items available for someone who has Celiac's or cannot digest any gluten/wheat products. There was no fruit available or anything hot. There are gluten free cereals like rice chex and some cheerios that could be offered.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth E
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

I am sorry you feel we were not able to accommodate your diet. We do not have a gluten free menu however, we do offer many gluten free items every day such as oatmeal, grits, yogurt, a variety of meats and potatoes. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Expected more for the price for a budget hotel next to nothing. It had a decent pool looking pool, didn't get to use it. A "restaurant" (I use that loosely coz we can't name names) is onsite, good for breakfast if you catch my drift. Although free basic breakfast is included. Possibly bad luck, but although we were in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma S
BordentownHotels, Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Bordentown as your place to stay during your trip, we are also happy to see that you have taken the time out to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you have had a pleasant stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with the wifi, we...

Luray, Virginia
Reviewed 23 May 2016

The first visit was so great we are going back. We were in the back second floor. Dunkin Donuts is there. Room is clean, nice breakfast, microwave, iron/board, refrigerator, hair dryer, safe, and coffee right in your room. Excellent location for us to jump on highway to come back to VA. Check out other places prices, you will find can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reglpg6752
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
366 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
107 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
232 reviews
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
22.9 km away
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near Six Flags With Free Breakfast Book your New Jersey getaway at our Days Inn Bordentown hotel near Six Flags Great Adventure. Explore historic Bordentown from our hotel or take advantage of our proximity to Atlantic City and Philadelphia, PA. We are seven miles from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, home to U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations. Free parking is available at our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. Every room in our hotel has a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Enjoy free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free copy of USA Today. Connect with the world from the comfort of your room using free Wi-Fi Internet access, get energized with a workout in our gym or relax by our outdoor pool. At the end of the day, put your feet up in your comfortable hotel room and watch your favorite programs on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Stroll historic Bordentown, once a hotbed of revolutionary fervor, to see 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Have fun at Six Flags Great Adventure, the largest Six Flags theme park in the country, featuring roller coasters, water rides and much more. Drop in on your scholar and tour the Princeton University campus, less than a 30-minute drive away. Visit the Liberty Bell in Philadelphia or take a gamble on Atlantic City, both a little more than an hour from our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. DINING OPTIONS Kick back and relax in our Bordentown, NJ, hotel lounge. Venture out to Town and Country Diner or the Cracker Barrel for a home-cooked meal. Italian is on the menu at Farnsworth House, a one-mile drive away. Grab a slice at Renna's Pizza, just down the road from our hotel, or make the 30-mile trip to Philadelphia for a famous cheesesteak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Bordentown

Address: 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: ₹ 4,387 - ₹ 8,773 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bordentown Days Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Bordentown staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Florence, South Carolina
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Single floor motel with all rooms away from main roadway so in my opinion, all the rooms are convenient”
 of 5 bubbles katevigg, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel, there were plenty around there that looked a lot nicer in the daytime than when we were looking.”
 of 5 bubbles KcWazzup, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The back side was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LH903, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, there's no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles EmmaS863, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Thankfully we had elevators. Couldn't climb steps.”
 of 5 bubbles JCIT, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5