We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Bordentown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 281: English reviews
Walden
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raul R
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Little Chute, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Not so bad driving up to the outside in the early evening. We were traveling through and looked for a place to stay. They had rooms available so we took one. There were four of us in one room. While the beds were clean, they were hard as a rock, made my hips sore sleeping on them, so I slept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KcWazzup
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear KcWazzup, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully...

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The pool was not in service . When Guest asked why the front desk replied "it is closed and I do not know why". The room air conditioner blew very weak so on hot days it was warm in the room. The great perk about staying in this hotel is that there is a DD on the first floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken085
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Dear Ken085, The pool is cleaned on a regular basis, including weekly special treatment and I want to apologize for the temporarily closed in which you found it. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We want you have a...

Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryansF2658KZ
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Albany, New York
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Not fancy for sure but if you're looking for somewhere inexpensive, convenient, and clean when you're going to Great Adventure you can't beat this hotel for the price. Some of the clientele are a bit questionable, but overall a great deal for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank super8traveler2015
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we...

Norwalk, Connecticut
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I informed the front desk that the air conditioner was not working properly, they sent the maintenance man who said it was working properly, I informed him it was not removing the humidity from the room...the tile floors were slippery, our clothes on there hangers were all wet on the shoulders, NO CLOSET...we had to keep a bath towel draped...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C851ZGgeorgef
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused...

Rockville, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aTraveler69
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The stay was average. The rooms where clean The dresser was missing knob, the chair at the desk was nasty. The pool was dirty. The nights were loud (other guest)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B7826JQcarlat
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

All good, no issues, clean and easy and quiet. Breakfast was ok not stellar but good selection

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sirl D
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you...

Hong Kong
Reviewed 13 August 2016

After getting in on a late flight from JFK, this motel was conveniently situated between the airport and Ocean City MD. The bed was nicely sized and the room spacious. As one night stays go, you can do a whole lot worse at US$68. This motel gets one star knocked off because the pool area was closed off at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrocker7
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Bordentown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced with the pool it is due to the ongoing construction and renovation process going on. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us.

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
366 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
107 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
232 reviews
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
22.9 km away
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near Six Flags With Free Breakfast Book your New Jersey getaway at our Days Inn Bordentown hotel near Six Flags Great Adventure. Explore historic Bordentown from our hotel or take advantage of our proximity to Atlantic City and Philadelphia, PA. We are seven miles from Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, home to U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard installations. Free parking is available at our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. Every room in our hotel has a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Enjoy free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free copy of USA Today. Connect with the world from the comfort of your room using free Wi-Fi Internet access, get energized with a workout in our gym or relax by our outdoor pool. At the end of the day, put your feet up in your comfortable hotel room and watch your favorite programs on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Stroll historic Bordentown, once a hotbed of revolutionary fervor, to see 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Have fun at Six Flags Great Adventure, the largest Six Flags theme park in the country, featuring roller coasters, water rides and much more. Drop in on your scholar and tour the Princeton University campus, less than a 30-minute drive away. Visit the Liberty Bell in Philadelphia or take a gamble on Atlantic City, both a little more than an hour from our Bordentown, NJ, hotel. DINING OPTIONS Kick back and relax in our Bordentown, NJ, hotel lounge. Venture out to Town and Country Diner or the Cracker Barrel for a home-cooked meal. Italian is on the menu at Farnsworth House, a one-mile drive away. Grab a slice at Renna's Pizza, just down the road from our hotel, or make the 30-mile trip to Philadelphia for a famous cheesesteak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Bordentown

Address: 1073 Route 206 North, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: ₹ 4,385 - ₹ 8,771 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bordentown Days Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Bordentown staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Florence, South Carolina
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Single floor motel with all rooms away from main roadway so in my opinion, all the rooms are convenient”
 of 5 bubbles katevigg, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel, there were plenty around there that looked a lot nicer in the daytime than when we were looking.”
 of 5 bubbles KcWazzup, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The back side was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LH903, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, there's no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles EmmaS863, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Thankfully we had elevators. Couldn't climb steps.”
 of 5 bubbles JCIT, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5