We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

PricelineUS$ 87*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 123*
US$ 87*
Great Deal
US$ 88*
US$ 88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

270 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 263: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
 Click to rate
Dover, Delaware
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is close to 295 and The Jersey Turnpike, WaWa store acrossbthe street and plenty of restaurants meeting any budget near by. Good breakfest, pool. and family freindly. I would recommend this hotel for the family and business traveler

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StarmanHunter
Springfield, Australia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This was a great place to stay after a busy travel. Quiet and serene. The rooms were very nice. The staff had every thing taken care of. Even having my room warm when we arrived. The breakfast was wonderful. A great place to stay!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pastasims
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Pastasims, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for your kind words about your experience. Our staff takes great pride in their work and strives to ensure this kind of experience for all of our guests. I will pass on your positive feedback to the staff, as it is always...

Wanatgh, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

i've stayed at this best western twice in the past year, it's a small convienent location if you're just looking for a clean short trip. Theres a bar right across the street, and six flags is about a 15 minute drive. i go to six flags all the time, so i'll definitely be back at this location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandalE5197ZP
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear amandalE5197ZP, Thank you for your positive review. I am so glad to hear that you have enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We appreciate such a kind and positive review as it is always nice to see our efforts are appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again! Best Regards, Tiffany

Scotia, NY, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is one of the nicest Best Western Motels we've experienced. It was clean, employees were pleasant. The breakfast buffet was the best we've had - the room was pleasant, the food was arranged so that many people could get whatever they wanted without having to wait at a single area. Hard-boiled eggs were offered instead of the often served...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbaran637
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear barbaran637, Thank you for such positive feedback about your stay with us, and for taking the time to let others know of your experience. We are very happy to hear that you have selected our hotel for your lodging needs. Where you can always find clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, exceptional value, and an enjoyable experience. Thank you again....

Cataumet, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very unprofessional staff. wrong directions to hotel. rude greeting. semen stained coverlet, dog barking outside room all night, woman wearing high heel walking upstairs on balcony all night smoking resulted in no sleep. upon check out was told manager would only give 1000 points to BW Rewards card, and no further comment on any other issues. when asked to speak...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sandy M, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff, I am sorry to hear that your stay was disappointing. This is certainly not the way we want our guests to feel when staying with us. I have taken your experience here very seriously, and have made the appropriate action...

Sewell, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 March 2017

This hotel is actually a motel, with the lobby, pool and breakfast room in a separate building and the guest rooms in the back. The room itself was OK, relatively clean (but needed a dusting), it had been renovated, but clearly was from the 1980s, if not earlier. The bed was awful: lump and very, very soft. But it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank muszekfan
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Muszekfan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is always beneficial for us to hear feedback from our guests, both the good and the bad, as we are constantly striving to improve. I am sorry to hear that your room was "Just Ok" and did not enjoy every aspect of your stay. We...

Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Don't bother there are plenty of other hotels in the area at comprable prices. We checked in March 21st and March 22nd 2017,after driving from midnight all through the night and into the next day we checked in around 3 p.m. the first problem we encountered was the key card something was wrong with it it took about a dozen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noitisnt
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear noitisnt, We are saddened to learn you had a less than satisfactory experience during your two nights with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Your hair dryer overheated and blew a circuit breaker. This was corrected within 15 minutes after your contact with the front desk. Your request for additional supplies and service was...

Easton MD, United States
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The staff and facilities at this Motel are top notch. Staff is polite, knowledgeable and deal with you on a individua/personal level. The facility leaves nothing to chance, meeting all of your needs. The sstaff provided information pertinent to my stay, both re: the motel and the surrounding area (good restaurants, etc.) All in all, a very pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Richard C, On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We work hard to provide the best possible customer service and accommodations. We make every effort to ensure all of our guests encounter as positive of an experience as yours. I will pass on your review...

Hummelstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Property is a motel setup as opposed to a hotel. It is in the process of being remodeled and but they do a good job keeping to noise down and the mess out of site. Rooms are very nice clean and comfortable. The property itself is well maintain and the staff is friendly. I had a couple of problems with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff D
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jeff D, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate you feedback as it helps us to know what were doing right, and what we may improve upon. I am happy to hear that your room was clean and comfortable. Yet, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...

Merrick, New York
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We would definitely recommend it to anyone who has to be in that part of jersey. Close to restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was good also and the staff more than courteous and accommodating will be back

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank iriss721
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review

Dear iriss721, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and look forward to welcoming you back when you are in the Bordentown, NJ area. Your feedback is very important to us and is crucial in ensuring we are on track to providing...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bordentown hotels
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
373 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
294 reviews
1.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Bordentown
Ramada Bordentown
#7 of 11 in Bordentown
238 reviews
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. Take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach, or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Workout in our brand new renovated fitness center. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi(R) suites and enjoy Cable TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn

Address: 1068 Route 206 and Dunnsmill, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: ₹ 4,944 - ₹ 9,310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Roms on backside of hotel are quieter”
S9700ETjeffd, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ground floor facing north was very quiet”
sunsetd, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“call ahead for pool and weight room avaiability”
galvodog6, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check door lock upon arrival”
lisalou216, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room 109 is super big”
oblivious_drifter, 23 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 87* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 88
Expedia.comUS$ 88
HotelQuicklyUS$ 123
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates