We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Bordentown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Bordentown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

220 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bordentown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 212: English reviews
Washington, DC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Stayed at the Ramada for two nights for a trip to Sesame Place. The room was VERY inexpensive, approximately $60/night before taxes, so I didn't expect much. In fact, I had no idea what to expect with such a low rate. The hotel is interesting, I would love to attend the management meeting where they decided what things to spend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelbaLalala
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We like to thank you for your comments, however, I would like to respond to some of your opinions that you've stated. Management can only do so much with the funds provided as you put in your statement about Management Meetings. Your absolutely right our property is an older one but I can assure the entire staff works very hard...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Good location not far from number of restaurants, great pool. Receptionist really helpful and cheery. Small selection of breakfast but was enough for the 2 of us. Rooms were good in size although bathroom was very small. Overall good for what we needed which was a base at night for the six flags nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adamturvs
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Ramada thanks you for your comments & hope to serve you in the future.

Bayonne, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978adrienner
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Baltimore
Reviewed 26 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher N
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joand856
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 11 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 396philipl
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

Hamden, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The only good thing here was the front staff. The building and rooms were not in good shape. It looked like they stopped trying and are going to close it soon. The pool was nice but the hot tub, as other guests called it... the warm tub, had only one jet working. The breakfast was not the best either. In...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikaenn
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay.

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Hi I stayed here on family vacation with my husband and kids. The room was ok little small. It was clean though. The beds were very small I had to get a single roll away bed which was horrible to sleep on. The beds were about maybe a full size. My husband had to have his own bed bc how...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia S
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We do apologize that you felt your stay was not to your satisfactory.

Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 July 2016

I placed a reservation the night before online and received a confirmation from ramada. Yet when we arrived the reservation didn't exist. We had to pay twice then request a refund of the first. They blamed the website... Yet still charged me twice! Not impressed. Also the breakfast was pretty sparse.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeff102
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

We apologize that you experienced a computer error but these things do happen especially with third party web sites.

Champlain, New York
Reviewed 1 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A8052EYpeterv
Management1083, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bordentown, responded to this review

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bordentown
0.2 km away
Days Inn Bordentown
Days Inn Bordentown
#3 of 11 in Bordentown
270 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
348 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Bordentown
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn
#2 of 11 in Bordentown
255 reviews
1.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Bordentown/Trenton
13.1 km away
Days Inn Wrightstown
Days Inn Wrightstown
#3 of 6 in Wrightstown
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bordentown

Address: 1083 US Highway 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505-2122
Region: United States > New Jersey > Bordentown
Price Range: ₹ 4,332 - ₹ 7,716 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bordentown 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Bordentown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Bordentown Hotel Bordentown
Bordentown Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bordentown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere unless you like sleeping in a filthy room”
 of 5 bubbles barbaradetz, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“request a first floor room if your travel bags are heavy as there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 261pamelag, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there are any recently renovated rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles danielwZ1810VI, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, request a first floor room if you can't get up the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles CaitlinB7292, 8 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room.”
 of 5 bubbles mikemR491SK, 18 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay