We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
840 US Rte 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Booking.com
$221
View deal
Expedia.com
$221
View deal
Travelocity
$221
View deal
Tripadvisor$221
Traveluro
Hotels.com$221
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (5)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 13 hotels in Bordentown
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown, conveniently located off the New Jersey Turnpike between Philadelphia and New York City.Kick back in a stylish suite with free WiFi and all the comforts of home.Enjoy a free breakfast each day, take a dip in the heated indoor pool. Plan events for 30-60 guests with 1,000 sq. ft. of stylish meeting space.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
143Reviews2Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 89
  • 21
  • 12
  • 9
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
michaeldavis2022 wrote a review Jun 2022
Longmeadow, Massachusetts1 contribution
We have no complaints about the room, the food, or other elements of our stay. The only exception: You must request your room to be cleaned, and there is no weekend room cleaning available. This seems crazy. It is time to return to normal hotel operations and standard daily cleaning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Wandering boom wrote a review Jul 2021
Louisiana1060 contributions32 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
Fairly new and updated hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Upgraded rooms before arrival. Room (1st floor) were clean and comfortable. Large fridge, dishwasher and plenty of cookware. Pillows weren't high quality. Breakfast is limited take away boxes and additional grab items...plenty for a nice meal on the go. Wawa down the road if you need more. Highly recommend the Home2 Suites over surrounding Hilton properties. Easy highway access and plenty of nearby restaurants. McGuire AFB is an easy 30 minute drive.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Parking lot fills fast. Very nice outdoor patio and basketball courts.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexis Jacopec, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Responded 24 Oct 2021
Lou D, Thank you for taking your time to let us know how you feel. We are so glad that you had a great stay. He hope to welcome you again soon!
Read more
Ruth B wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
The room itself was nice however we were very disappointed that our group could not use the pool. We specifically book certain hotels for the use of the pool. We were only staying at the hotel one night so when we arrived at around 7 pm we wanted to get the kids in the pool however we were told that it was closed for maintenance but there was no one around. Then it opened at 8pm and closed again by 8:05. There was a confrontation between a guest at the pool and male employee and the male employee immediately closed the pool and kicked all the guests out. Then there was a confrontation between the front desk and the same male employee. Then there was a yelling match between the male employee and another employee. Then the police were called. All of this happened in front of LOTS of children. We were there with several groups of children from all over for a baseball tournament. All the children were not only saddened that they couldn’t use the pool but frightened by the confrontation and police presence. We are all very disappointed. It was an awful experience and made us all feel unwelcome and uneasy.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
robjobe wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
The worst Hilton location I’ve ever stay at… if ‘doing the bare minimum and just enough to get by’ was a hotel, this would be it! Hallways stayed dirty and housekeeping was inconsistent with only allow 1 day for service per week no matter the occupancy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Tigerfan1979 wrote a review Nov 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina19 contributions34 helpful votes
Walked in room and noticed a couple dead flies in bathroom. I thought that was weird, but whatever I'm not that picky. I went in the bedroom and there were at least 30 flies in there. Went back to front desk and reported it. He gave me another room, but otherwise no comment on the flies. No explanation, no apology, nothing. New room thankfully had no flies, but was still run down. Soap dispenser in shower did not work. Tiles cracked. Walls beat up. Very unimpressed with the hotel. Would never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Holly B wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions
Most of the amenities were not available during our stay. The pool was closed, claiming the chlorine was too high. The exercise room was closed. The outside fire pit was not working. We could not get clean towels unless we brought the used towels to the front desk. There were only 2 towels in the room, even though I reserved the room for 3 people. We chose this hotel for the amenities, but nothing was available during our stay, yet we still paid the same price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mrshines627 wrote a review Sep 2021
Hackensack, New Jersey1 contribution
The room was Beautiful and the stay was wonderful I will stay there again but I had one small problem when we got up to leave out in the morning the housekeeper “did not” put more towels in the room so we was without towels for the night and I did ask her to put some in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexis Jacopec, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Responded 24 Oct 2021
mrshines627, Thank you for your kind words about our property. I apologize about the miscommunication about towels. We hope to welcome you home soon!
Read more
amberheller99 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Was not happy they could not check us in until after 3 when we had a wedding at 4 and our room was never ready until after 4 so we had to find a different place to get ready. The staffed acted like it wasn’t there problem
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexis Jacopec, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Responded 24 Oct 2021
amberheller99, We apologize about the wait for rooms. We are sorry that you felt as if we did not care about the situation. Due to understaffing and lack of supplies we are having difficulties facilitating early check ins. We are sorry that we couldn't accommodate you earlier.
Read more
ConnieMBxLatina wrote a review Sep 2021
Bronx, New York5 contributions
The room is a great size allowing for one not to feel cramped The amenities including the pool which was closed due to bacteria was disappointing It is not that difficult to keep a pool clean When I booked I was misinformed that breakfast would be full hot when it was “grab & go” translation bagels cheese & yogurt This location has potential that it fell short of
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexis Jacopec, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Responded 24 Oct 2021
ConnieMBxLatina, We thank you for your kind words about the property. We apologize that you were not able to take advantage of our amenities. The pandemic has made the transition back to normal hard. We are working on getting breakfast back up and running. We apologize about the inconvenience.
Read more
sameriahmcrae wrote a review Aug 2021
Newark, New Jersey1 contribution
I am impressed. Very clean place. Rooms are comfy. The area is quiet and family friendly. Basketball area and lounge area outside. They also have a fire pit in the front which is pretty cool. I only stayed one day but it was an amazing stay! I would recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Alexis Jacopec, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Responded 24 Oct 2021
sameriahmcrae, Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you had a great time. Please come back and visit us again!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$152 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyBordentown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown
Which popular attractions are close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Nearby attractions include Open Arts Stage (0.2 km) and Temple B'nai Abraham (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Town and Country Diner, La Galleria, and Mastoris.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Bordentown offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.