We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Berlin Voorhees

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Berlin Voorhees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 219: English reviews
West Berlin, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

The cieling was leaking and the toliet kept getting clogged. I asked for another room and was told it was to late because i already paid for that room. The bathroom was not clean at all there was dirty towel in the bathroom and red all over the towels

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Thank latianna
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Receptionist at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Our sincere apologies regarding your stay. We are renovating, and we have done roof repairs. I don't know why you received the response you did in reference to having your room changed. Our staff is to insure that all guests are comfortable. Thank you for your feed back. More 

Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
145 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I wish if there is only one thing that went well with my experience, but there was not. The room condition and the cleanliness was terrible. There was a smoke smell in my non smike room. The hallway carpet was so dirty and so is the in room carpet. There was a crazy work noise on the floor when I... More 

Thank Mohammed A
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay with us was not enjoying. We currently are upgrading, & are doing renovations to the property. We thank you for your feedback and hope to make future visits from potential guests enjoyable. We try to meet our guests requests, and solve any issues they may have while staying with us. More 

New Berlin, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This hotel is okay for the money, The non smoking rooms smiling like smoke. All my clothes were smiling like I'm a smoker. The toilet seat was dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Thank 681denisee
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Thank you for the compliment on our reasonable prices. We apologize for the smoke smell. We are currently in renovation and correcting any dislikes that guest may have. We hope that any future stay you may have with us, shall be more pleasant. More 

1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016

My group had a horrible stay, none of the air conditioners were working properly and the temperature outside was over 90degrees. We had issues with people smoking marijuana in the rooms, the so call breakfast was mini bagels, bread, orange drink, cranberry juice and coffee. This hotel was overpriced. I won't ever stay at this hotel

Thank Milka G
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

We apologize that there seemed to be a problem with the air conditioners. We are in the process of renovating. If we had been aware of the smoking situation, we surely would have addressed it, as we do not tolerate illegal activity. Thank you for your feed back. More 

Tacoma, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Days in was a very consistent place to stay. The front desk personnel were outstanding!!! The accommodations were fitting. They made sure we were taken care of in every aspect of hotel stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Thank 32glorias
daysinnberlin, Front Desk Reception at Days Inn Berlin Voorhees, responded to this review

Thank you! It is always great to receive a nice response from our guests. We appreciate the compliments. More 

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (44)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Room/Suite (12)
Bathroom (11)
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (20)
Dining (2)
Room/Suite (5)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berlin
6.2 km away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Voorhees
7.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
8.0 km away
Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
12.8 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Blackwood
7.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Voorhees Mt. Laurel/Cherry Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn, Berlin, NJ Our newly renovated 39 room hotel sits on conveniently and beautiful landscaped site. We are located within 5 to 10 miles from Voorhes, Marlton, Mt. Laurel and Cherry Hill.Directions:From Route 295: Exit 36A, 73 South ) Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom N.J. Turnpike: Exit 4 ) 73 South ) Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom Atlantic City: Route 30 West ) 73 North ) hotel is 1 mile on right ) Next to Wawa Gas StationFrom Philadelphia Intl. Airport: I-95 North to Whitman Bridge ) I-295 North ) 73 South, Drive 9 miles ) U Turn at Edgewood Ave. ) Next to Wawa Gas Station ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Berlin Voorhees

Address: 311 South Route 73, Berlin, NJ 08009
Region: United States > New Jersey > Berlin
Price Range: ₹ 4,172 - ₹ 6,224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Berlin Voorhees 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Berlin Voorhees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Berlin Hotel Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Berlin Voorhees staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Berlin Voorhees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would never go to this hotel ever again”
  • Cockroach alive in my room
  • burn holes
 of 5 bubbles P4307PLmohammeda, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“great stay”
 of 5 bubbles Msteven3770, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicagF7278UW, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Choose a non- smoking room on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles 172samk, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“DONT GO HERE and if you do GAS MASK and Lock up your wallet”
 of 5 bubbles atcoSlaters, 24 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay