We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Littleton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Littleton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

703 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Littleton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 681: English reviews
East Windsor, Connecticut
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We stayed in the King Suite, the front desk staff is very friendly and efficient (after a 3.5hr car ride I don't want to spend more than 6 minutes checking in). Check in was a breeze, the room was SPOTLESS! The entire hotel was spotless. Super comfy bed with clean updated room. I'm still dreaming of how comfy that bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 12Melissa1983
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

We were happy to be the light at the end of the tunnel for you after such a long drive, hopefully the scenery was stunning for you! Snow covered mountains here in the White Mountains Region are some of the most beautiful sights we are able to enjoy in life! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and very large. Breakfast is self service, but there was a change in the variety of hot food everyday. This Hampton Inn is a little expensive, but that is probably down to the location. Littleton has enough amenities for a small town that it is possible to use as a base for exploring the surrounding...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank regular325
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, it is greatly appreciated! We just loved having you here with us and hope you were able to enjoy our central location in the beautiful White Mountains Region of NH! Our location is one of our favorite features, it allows you to enjoy the beauty of nature in...

Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

We stay at this hotel when we are in the northern area because it is owned by Hilton. And it follows Hilton's same order of excellence. This hotel is not a disappointment, it is immaculate. It is so clean and so comfortable. It is modern and elegantly decorated. Don't even hesitate about staying here. Book your room and move right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melody M
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you so much Melody, we absolutely love having you with us each & every time! Our team's goal is to provide each guest with an extraordinary stay, it's great to hear we accomplish this with you every time! I will definitely be sharing this review with my team. Have you enjoyed any of our winter Ski packages? If not,...

plymouth, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2016

My wife and I stayed one night on our way to Canada and it was a very pleasant experience. Clean Hotel with a great location. The room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was well done. I highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

We loved having you & your wife here with us Dennis & thank you for writing a review for us! Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hampton Inn while you were in the area with your family. We hope you were able to not only enjoy our hotel, but the area around us as well. We just love...

Southwest Harbor, Maine
Reviewed 18 January 2016

My fiance and I stayed here while skiing at Loon Mountain for the week. We found the location to be great- just outside of the downtown Littleton area, only 5min. from a great little climbing gym, and about 20min. from Loon! We enjoyed every party of the hotel- we started every morning with a wonderful breakfast that had more than...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HappyTravels1989
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

We just can't say enough how wonderful it is to hear this feedback from our guests! This truly is what we aim for with each & every person who walks through our doors, we's so happy to hear you had such a great time! It's also great to hear you enjoyed our Loon Mountain Ski & Stay package, it is...

Dover, United States
Reviewed 12 January 2016

The staff keeps this place looking really good while staying in the background so guests can enjoy a very relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. This place exceeded my expectations. Room is very clean and well laid out. Pool facility is just right.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott O
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you Scott for taking the time to write a review for us, we truly appreciate it! We take great pride in the job our team does, it's always wonderful to hear when our guests are able to see their extraordinary service first hand! Hopefully you were able to enjoy one of our Ski & Stay packages while you were...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

This place was great, nice and clean! The staff was so very nice and accommodating. I would come stay here if your in the area! I typically stay at a competitors hotel but they were not available, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised deviating from my usual chain.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LDM1974
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

We were happy to accommodate you when your initial hotel could not & truly hope you stay with us again when you are in the area, we'd love to have you back! We aim to provide all of our business travelers with an exceptional, clean, comfortable, home-away-from-home stay, it's great to hear that we were able to accomplish this with...

Attleboro, United States
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Stayed at the Hampton Inn overnight to ski the next day at Bretton Woods. Very convenient location - right off the highway and only 20-30 minutes from Bretton Woods. Room easily accommodated me and the three kids with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. Friendly staff. There was a nice chain restaurant next to the parking lot for...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brendan E M
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you Brendan, we're happy to hear that you & your family were able to enjoy our Bretton Woods Ski & Stay package! Bretton Woods is an awesome family mountain, we're very lucky to be so close to them! We just love our central location & having an Applebee's Restaurant in our lower parking lot as well, all helpful, convenient,...

pepperell, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2016

It was a great hotel experience. The friendly staff was helpful and knowledgeable about the surround community. It was close enough to the slopes. Felt it was a bit expensive though. The hot tub was broken, so that was a bummer after a day of skiing.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea R
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you Andrea! We were so happy to have you with us & to hear that you had such a great stay here with us! It sounds like you were up our way to enjoy some exceptional North Country skiing, hopefully you took advantage of our Ski & Stay package as well! If not, please keep them in mind for...

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2015

The last hotel (or Inn) on our New England tour just outside the lovely quaint town of Littleton - overall all rooms/areas were of clean and fresh appearances giving a warm environmental feeling as we arrived, but that's where it stopped. Reception/check in was disengaging and not a smile in sight and no offer to explain how to get to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nuts_n_Hoof
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for us, we were happy to have you here! It sounds as though you did not have the exceptional customer service that we strive to provide every single guest & appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will do our very best to ensure that we have the...

166 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (62)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
31.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
9.6 km away
BEST WESTERN White Mountain Inn
20.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#2 of 5 in Littleton
137 reviews
9.1 km away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
67 reviews
2.4 km away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Price Range: ₹ 11,224 - ₹ 17,340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Littleton staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Littleton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the 4th floor, uneven numbers have best view.”
 of 5 bubbles MGilbert, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I would ask for a room facing the back of the hotel away from elevator for peace and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LouiseT664, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from elevators”
 of 5 bubbles lari-girl, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I doubt any of the rooms are noisy. I had one on the front facing the highway and heard NO road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 938BillM, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on 4 and it was good. I would imagine all rooms are nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Viaggiatore0607, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5