We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Expedia.comUS$ 165*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 165*
US$ 165*
US$ 165*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Panoramas (32)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

726 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 721: English reviews
Milford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been going up North my whole life and have stayed at Pollard Brooks before. We love the location and the pool facilities. Actually, all of the amenities are great! Everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful. We are actually buying a Time Share at Pollard Brooks and our week is Thanksgiving week in 2017. We can't...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maync
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

maync - We are so pleased to hear that you love Pollard...and are soon to be an owner. It will be your little piece of the White Mountains! Thank you for your kind review. We know you will enjoy your next stay.

Boston
Reviewed 1 week ago

The people are friendly. The staff very attentive Rooms - could use a little update Things to do: you can enjoy the winery, beautiful nature walks (Flume Gorge is Gorgeous). The new restaurant at RiverWalk, La Vista is fabulous.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank capassos4
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

capassos4 - Thank you for your review. Glad you got to experience so much in Lincoln. Please come again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I have stayed at Pollard Brook several times over the years with great memories. We were disappointed this trip initially due to maintanence at the facility pool, however, after meeting with staff and expressing our concerns, the staff was more than understanding and accommodating. Our family enjoys the location, grounds, and staff and we would recomend Pollard...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikelN3865FP
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

Sorry about the pool. Unfortunately, a quick fix...wasn't as quick as anticipated. We hope you got to experience RiverWalk as a result! We do have a great team, who do their very best to keep our guests happy. Thank you for noticing.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the resort the first week in May. Unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance so we didn't get to use it, but they did offer passes to visit RiverWalk instead. The room was spacious and clean. The kitchen was a little scattered when I was trying to find various appliances, etc. I liked that they came to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mbo04
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

Mbo04 - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed some of Cassie's activities and did some hiking in the area. (We will note your concern form additional hiking information!). Please some again, perhaps when more of the attractions you sought are open.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The room had been broken into and no repairs were made. One day a call had to be made to get the room cleaned. Not every employee knew what they were doing. Communication breakdowns were everywhere. The pool repair was disaster. There were no locker rooms. sauna, hot tub. The exchange with the RiverWalk wasn't as expected. People frequently lied...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivanbN8567RX
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

Thanks for the feedback, and We are sorry that we failed to deliver a good vacation experience to you and your family. As far as we are aware, the room you were in has never been broken into, nor, in fact, has any room on property. There is no safety issue at this resort. The sliding door in question was...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our second stay at Pollard Brook. It was mud season and typical of most places in New England it's the time of year to renovate and paint the place. I was glad to see that they were doing some extensive renovations on the pool area, but the whole place is showing it's age. Our unit was comfortable but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALM1
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

ALM1 - We are as you noted renovating public areas, and suites on a rotating basis. Since we are occupied year round we try to inconvenience as few guests as possible...but it is a balancing act. Love you restaurant choices too. In any case, thank you for your review, we hope you return and try some of our planned activities.

Jeffersonville, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed May 7 thru 14. Innseason is a great place to stay. Great location. Veryquiet, lots of room and very comfortable.. Cassie the activities director is great and very knowledgeable with things to do

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allen R
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Allen. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you tried some of Cassie's activities! Please come again.

Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were there first week May, didn't realize was off season, being most restaurants and attractions were closed. Enjoyed traveling up mountain side to Laconia etc. Hadn't been to White Mountains since I was kid brought back wonderful memories.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann L
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

Ann- I bet it was nice to see that the Mountains have changed very little over the years. (That is except, for the "Old Man in the Mountain".) Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you relaxed and enjoyed your visit.

jemseg nb
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

it was beautiful . it was off season so the pool was not in service and most of the outdoor activities were not open. but it was a great place and time to relax. we did get to travel on the white mountain cog railway. I don't like heights but it was worth going. the cog was cool.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruthJemsegNb
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

ruthJemsegNb - Thank you for your review. So glad you enjoyed the resort and the peace and quiet of the off season. Climbing Mt. Washington is awesome at any time...glad to hear you liked it. Please come again.

North Hampton, New Hampshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The pool was down for it stay we are a family of five had us in a one bedroom drought this to there attention they were quick to accomadate us with passes to another motel to use there pool and hot tubes witch was brand new compared to the one we were in they also upgraded our room for us...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angry b
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this review

angry - We are pleased to try and accommodate our guests when we can. Glad to hear that you got to try RiverWalk too.

440 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (173)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
2 BR Deluxe (50)
Viewed
2 BR Standard (47)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
One BR Standard (39)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
2.4 km away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
191 reviews
3.5 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
424 reviews
4.3 km away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
1,059 reviews
1.6 km away
RiverWalk Resort At Loon Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Address: 33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Price Range: ₹ 7,949 - ₹ 17,384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook Lincoln, NH - White Mountains
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
#3 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the Jackman building are the nicest ”
charliesullivan320, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the Jackman building, 1st floor. The views are probably best on the 4th floor but we still had lovely mountain views from level 1. However, next time we would request being NOT near the elevator. Mom had a hard time sleeping hearing the elevator at night.”
KlofftFamily, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“We were very satisfied with our room and the layout and view of the mountains.”
donaldah2016, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Fix all the messes or close the resort. This affected 7 people in my life...I'm still angry.”
ivanbN8567RX, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“This is a three story facility with no elevators. The stairs are uneven in terms of rise. Request a main floor room.”
ALM1, 12 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 165* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 165
Hotels.comUS$ 165
TravelocityUS$ 165
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates