We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort

{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Located in beautiful Lincoln, NH, you’ll find The Lodge ideally situated next to the crystal clear Pemigewasset River. Choose us as your vacation destination and home base for all your adventures this season! We are just a short drive from many White Mountain Attractions. Hiking, biking, skiing, shopping, and some fantastic restaurants are just outside our doorstep. Make yourself at home in our deluxe rooms and suites and simply relax and enjoy the many amenities right here at our resort! Seasonal lodging packages are always available to help you get the most out of your vacation budget. Bring the whole family to enjoy the fresh mountain air and all the White Mountains have to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Public Wifi
Hot Tub
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Good to know
River View
Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 44
  • 23
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We rented a one bedroom with loft to celebrate my daughters birthday. We arrived Friday afternoon. When we arrived and went to room it was disgusting extremely dirty. We cleaned the room and brought all what was picked up and cleaned down to front desk. The only response we got f
Read more
Response from LodgeLin, General Manager at The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Although the pool itself is not heated, the air in the pool area as well as the attached hot tub are heated. We had just switched over to digital cable and did experience some problems during the transition. We have reached out to you personally to address these issues, and certainly hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.
Read more
First upon arrival we were told our room was not going to be ready by the 4:00 check in time with a very rude approach, no apology, just that they are "completely booked" this weekend. (not my problem)
Second the room had a awful odor. We immediately open window and door but the
Read more
Lincoln station was a good value and it’s close to all major attractions. It doesn’t offer the greatest amenities but if you’re on a budget it’s a good option. The clubhouse isn’t the greatest but it was nice having 2 swimming pools as an option. Before booking be sure to know if
Read more
Pros: We had a river view room that was comfortably furnished. The amenities are nice (indoor & outdoor pools, game room, laundry room). It is conveniently located within reasonable walking distance of several shops in town and there is a restauant/bar and an ice cream place rig
Read more
As the review title I am very conflicted in writing this review . The place wasnt that bad but I had a few problems with it. First off the room we had. The pull out bed was like sleeping on a metal grate covered with a towel. There was broken glass under the edge of one of the b
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Updated kitchen
view of ski slope from room
kitchen area
View from balcony.
showing one side of the room we were in which was H-1.
Hi, can anyone tell me if there is Tea & Coffee facility in the room? Thanks.
Is this o the Ice Castle and Loon Mountain for snow tubing?
Sorry, can't answer this. We went in the summer when all the snow activities were closed. The hotel was good, though.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there an indoor pool
Yes, we do have indoor and outdoor pools as well as an indoor hot tub!
0 votes
Show all answers
"ask for the river side- otherwise you'll get a view of the parking lot"
"Chose an updated unit and if possible the river side is the BEST!"
"ask to be on the river side if you want a nice view and a bit more quiet."
"Some rooms face the parking lot and the other ones face a river and mountain side."
"Ask for a room at the back"
US$ 125 - US$ 211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
the lodge at lincoln station hotel lincoln
United StatesNew HampshireWhite MountainsLincoln
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing