We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colonial Motel Suites

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good46%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible18%
3 Jul 2017
“Great stay for family trip !!!”
16 Aug 2016
“Good for a quick weekend getaway for friends!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Suites
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
Pool
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
4
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

My husband and our 13 y/o son and 2 of his friends stayed here for a long weekend over 4th of July , nice & spacious for all of us. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect , the boys had their own bedroom & bathroom...More

Thank bosfam2017
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We had a group of 7 staying for just the weekend, and booked very last minute (2 weeks prior) so were pleased to find something so affordable yet very close to the beach. Our suite comfortably slept all of us and stayed cool as long...More

2  Thank SamanthaT9
Reviewed 8 September 2015

My family and I stayed at this property from the 5th till the 7th of September and it was great! We stayed in a two bedroom unit which had 2 closed bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and a kitchen which gave us plenty of room to...More

2  Thank sonia03b
Reviewed 3 September 2014

When we arrived, the hotel seemed fine. Unfortunately, it was not. The walls are extremely thin and dirty rooms. In addition, small apartments are very uncomfortable especially for a family or group of friends. In short, not recommended. The owner is not friendly and he...More

6  Thank gelambert
Response from Leo P, Owner at Colonial Motel SuitesResponded 10 September 2014

The power of social media: we were expecting the last two reviews to appear. This past Labor Day weekend we did have a group of 7 young adult women that rented one of our units and we did ask them to leave the next day...More

Reviewed 2 September 2014

We have a terrible experience at this hotel... At first, the wall are so thin that you can ear the neighbors snors during the night. The room are small with no place to cook a good meal. The owner as a 0 noise tolerence, he...More

4  Thank G9G
Response from Leo P, Owner at Colonial Motel SuitesResponded 10 September 2014

The power of social media: we were expecting the last two reviews to appear. This past Labor Day weekend we did have a group of 7 young adult women that rented one of our units and we did ask them to leave the next day...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hampton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Colonial Motel Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The 2 bedroom suite is perfect for a family of 5"
Read review
"Dont go at this motel at all..."
Read review
"See the motel's own website for photos and details on each invidual room. Each room is unique I think..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing