We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Concord

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Concord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Concord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 232: English reviews
Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewed 22 October 2014

Close to I93, restaurants. Clean rooms and lobby, provided good breakfast and coffee. Friendly hotel staff. Able to check in early, staff made room adjustments so this could be accomplished. Cookies nice touch!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flagquig
East Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 October 2014

I'm very picky when it comes to staying at hotels and was very happy to stay here. While the hotel is not brand new, they maintain it nicely. My room was very clean so I have no complaints in that department. Late check-in was not an issue as I arrived late in the evening. The front desk staff were friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christine z
Carmichael, California
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We decided to try a Fairfield Inn instead of Best Western for a change and were terribly disappointed. The lobby smelled, the carpet was loose and dirty, the first room we were given smelled heavily of smoke (supposed to be non-smoking), and half the drapes were off their hooks. We were re-located to a different room w/o the smoke smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne449
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I can completely understand your frustration. The hotel does need an update and I'm sorry you had to experience what you did. We make promises to our guests and they should be upheld. I'm sorry they were not. The property is supposed to be going through a renovation at some point...

Concord, New Hampshire
Reviewed 3 October 2014

I went to the Fairfield inn with a wedding party. The room was clean and it conjoined to the room next to us that was also accommodating other members of the wedding party. The Fairfield was comfortable and well taken care of. It is also conveniently close to restaurants and stores. The breakfast was very nice. They offered a variety...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wdodenh
Concord
Reviewed 1 October 2014

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leo O
Yonkers, New York
Reviewed 29 September 2014

The Fairfield Inn is located near all landmarks in the state capital and some within walking distance. It is next door to one of the best restaurant/catering halls (The Common Man). The staff is very friendly and a late check-in was no issue for them. Free breakfast is available--and they even have cookies waiting for you when you first walk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YkrsNative
Reviewed 24 September 2014 via mobile

We used a free Marriott coupon to stay at this property while enjoying beautiful fall foliage in New Hampshire. Right next to Interstate 93 AND quiet. Easy drive to Kancamagas Highway, North Conway, and Lake Winnepesaukee. Very clean and comfortable Marriott family property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob C
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the tiem to write a review aobut your property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again so. Patricia Parelius

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Nice place. Clean. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was better than average. My only detractor was the TV was an old model (not flat screen) and the remote was iffy. I would stay here again. Close to fast food and sit down resturaunts. A CVS is also close by, really convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AXE250
Reviewed 23 September 2014 via mobile

We stayed for one night following the Loudon race to avoid a late night drive home. Extremely high priced but that was to be expected on race weekend. Very much in need of care and attention. Two old bath towels, lamps that had shades falling apart and carpet in need of replacement (to mention only a few items that are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmyPeterCT
Parelius, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Concord, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. The hotel is going to be going through a renovation this year. I apologize for the inconveneinces you had with us. Patricia Parelius

Saratoga Springs, New York
Reviewed 19 September 2014

This was a stop over enroute to our final destination in Maine. I reserved on line at a fair price and arrived just after check in time. Our room was ready and well cleaned. This hotel was easy to find, just off the interstate with plenty of free parking. the staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beachbum12835

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
168 reviews
1.3 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#1 of 8 in Concord
214 reviews
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Concord

Address: 4 Gulf St, Concord, NH 03301-4843
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: ₹ 9,498 - ₹ 11,987 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Concord 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Fairfield Concord
Concord Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles moonbeanAlbany_NY, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“get a floor facing the trees, less highway noise”
 of 5 bubbles 298kristas, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room in the back facing the woods are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles over55Geogetown, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check in early...”
 of 5 bubbles HookedonReviews2010, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with odd numbers seem to face a quiet side”
 of 5 bubbles peanutsNewYork, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5