We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Concord

Expedia.comUS$ 125*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 136*
US$ 125*
US$ 136*
US$ 125*
US$ 136*
US$ 125*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Concord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Concord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Somers, United States
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Good clean rooms. The Rooms and entire facility are Somewhat out dated. Very convenient to downtown Concord, Manchester, Nashua and surrounding areas,. Has a pool, unfortunately it I outdoors, Great value with breakfast included Staff is very freindly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K1156MVmariof
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. Yes, it is an older property with outdated furnishings, however, it does have its merit. As you noted, It is conveniently located, and it is a GREAT value. We have many quests who choose to stay with us yearly because they appreciate a good value. We do...

Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 27 March 2017

If you don't expect too much you won't be disappointed. Overall it was a decent place to sleep as long as the weather was good. First, room decor is straight out of the 70's, pink toilet and tub all we were missing was some shag carpet. Doors and windows didn't seal right which made a couple nights very miserable, -5...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielsF9352AB
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Yes, we are a very old property with challenging conditions that may not be aesthetically pleasing to some, however, many guests find the quirkiness of the decor fun. I can also assure you that we do sweep the...

Moultonborough, New Hampshire
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 865arlieh
Dover, New Hampshire
Reviewed 20 March 2017

For a one night stay the room was perfect, inexpensive and clean. The breakfast was ready early so we were able to get a bite before heading out.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharonpU566YC
Gorham, New Hampshire
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marypL9507CS
Lexington, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Not up to today's standards. Very old furnishings and bathroom fixtures. Breakfast would have been better at McDonalds or Dunkin Donuts. I have stayed at similar priced hotels that were much nicer. Would not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C3395ZMpatriciac
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. Yes, we are an older property, however, we do our best to provide a comfortable room, a plentiful breakfast, and do it all with a smile. I am sorry that you were disappointed in your stay, and I do hope that you would consider giving us another...

New Hampshire Lakes Region, New Hampshire
Reviewed 26 February 2017

The breakfast sausage and eggs were awful. The desk person raved to me about his good it was. Hotel was full. We got a cold shower. Very old fashioned. Very expensive. Not worth the money.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollyl336
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with your stay. Yes, it is an older property, and we are in fact scheduled for a renovation at the end of this year. We do our best to provide our guests with a comfortable stay, a plentiful...

New York's Thousand Islands, New York
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The room was very clean and the housekeepers was very helpful,and polite.They didn't make you feel like you was a bother if you need help with something!The front desk people were very nice and did great with breakfast.They only issue i had was with the general manager.Very inappropriate,not helpful at all and just seemed not to like her job at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nottosure
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are an older property, but we strive to provide a comfortable stay, a plentiful breakfast and do it all with a friendly smile. I am concerned with your last comment about the attitute of the General Manager. I apologize if I offended you in...

Fort Dix, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Upon arriving with 2 other people we checked in and went to our rooms. My friend informed us that his toilet was disgusting and looked like it hadn't been flushed. After seeing for myself, I went back and looked at my bathroom and witnessed the same, slightly less disgusting thing, a toilet that appeared to not have been flushed in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank highspeed25
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As you know I was very apologetic and embarrassed by the circumstances, and I gave you two options. The first was to move you, the second was to clean, and in addition to that offer a discount. I did made sure you were taken care of. With that being said, I am very sorry that you were privy...

Spring Glen, New York
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Room smelled. No heat in bathroom. Toilet tank hissed every 10 minutes. Coffee creamers were spoiled. Waffle batter was sour. No hot water for oatmeal.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z2038KPmichaelg
Deborah H, General Manager at Days Inn Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. As you can see we have an older property and with that comes certain issues. We do our best to provide a comfortable room and plentiful breakfast and many guests do enjoy staying with us. Let me address some of your concerns. We do not...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
1.3 km away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
216 reviews
2.8 km away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
2.2 km away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
239 reviews
4.5 km away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Concord

Address: 406 S Main St, Concord, NH 03301-3466
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Price Range: ₹ 5,832 - ₹ 8,684 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Concord 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concord Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Concord staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Concord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I feel the rooms are all the same! Very clean that's what I think matters..”
32briannac, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“second level”
K1156MVmariof, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The room was in the middle of building,so it was very quiet.”
nottosure, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so if stairs are a problem ask for a ground floor room”
266sarahd, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't want to listen to foot steps all night, use the second floor, I guess, but I would suggest just picking another hotel.”
mvyvet, 27 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 125* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 125
Booking.comUS$ 125
TripAdvisorUS$ 125
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates