We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Campton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Campton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Campton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 467: English reviews
Bristol, Connecticut
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimhP310GZ
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Campton, New Hampshire
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindykG1334WJ
Rumford, Rhode Island
Reviewed 16 February 2016

This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. On one of the biggest holiday weekends, Valentines Day, it seemed the hotel just wasn't ready. Both indoor hot tubs were out of order, the pool was cold and dirty, and the soda and ice machine were both out of order on the second floor. The heat in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john c
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Pool was closed before we arrived and opened after we left. WiFi wasn't nearly effective, had to use network data to effectively browse web. Rooms were, meh, at best. Our room was near a set of stairs and the doors kept banging interrupting our sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustamereJoe
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear "Meh" Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. We are very sorry you were not able to use our pool area. Pool...

Wolfeboro, New Hampshire
Reviewed 31 January 2016

I wanted to share a positive recent experience at the Day's Inn in Campton, NH. While not a top tier hotel, the amenities were fine and included a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I did enjoy time spent in the Jacuzzi and took advantage of the fresh morning coffee and fruit selection. The staff was very friendly and accommodating,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross H
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Ross, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We are thrilled that we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Days Inn Campton very soon. Sincerely, Ruth, Front Desk Supervisor

Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

This was honestly the most unfriendly terrible hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff was absolutely rude. They are not family friendly. Just an altogether horrendous experience. The rooms smell like cigarettes. The furnishings and bedding are very dated. Pool has way too much chlorine. They are extremely unfriendly with teenage children. We had our parents come visit us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melody M
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Melodym, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. I am sorry that you experienced rude staff. Our Staff at Days Inn Campton...

Abington, Massachusetts
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Pool was broken very poor internet heard a lot of complaints about kids yet they booked 4 hockey teams during a hockey tournament it seemed they should of warned their permanent guests about kids wanted to charge 75$ for a room for kids to play for 4 hours finally changed not really pleased with stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C3484WEbriank
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. The pool was shut down due to mechanical issues. This was unfortunate and...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Side door is left unlocked all the time. Very unsafe. There are a couple of residents that live here, One of which was not happy having kids in hotel. Overall on this particular occasion they were not kid friendly. Pool was broken and their suggestion was for us to pay the $45/day to use the Waterville one. No elevator which...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjoy2016
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. Our side entrances are open 24 hours. Because our side doors are open...

Warwick, Rhode Island
Reviewed 20 January 2016

There are so many negative things to say that I don't even know where to start. We stayed at this hotel recently for a hockey tournament. We had an entire team here and upon checking in, we were lied to that the heater on the pool "just broke" and would not be opened that weekend. Turns out after we spoke...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzieQ802
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. The pool was shut down due to mechanical issues. This was unfortunate and...

Millville, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Upon checking in I learned the hotel pool was out-of-order, the heater was broken and that it would not be fixed during our stay. We were traveling with a youth hockey team, so players and siblings were out of a pool for the 4 day stay! They "generously" offered us the function room at no charge for the kids to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TLar123
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this review

Dear Recent Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. With that being said I would like to respond to your grievances. The pool was shut down due to mechanical issues. This was unfortunate and...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campton
25.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
6.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Plymouth
4.4 km away
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
Pilgrim Inn and Cottages
#3 of 10 in Plymouth
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.6 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
581 reviews
28.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 20 in Lincoln
216 reviews
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 2 in Ashland
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Two story Motor Inn with Chalet-styling, interior corridors and old school comforts. We have wireless internet, free continental breakfast, pool, hot tub and sauna. We are located at the base of NH's White Mountains, and a 45 min ride to the lakes region. So, whether you are here to Ski, Golf, Fall Foliage, shop, hike, or just plain enjoy our rivers, chose the Days Inn as your affordable lodging stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Campton

Address: 1513 Daniel Webster Hwy, I-93 Exit 27 on US Route 3, Campton, NH 03223
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Campton
Price Range: ₹ 5,457 - ₹ 9,413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Campton 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Campton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Campton Hotel Campton
Campton Days Inn
Days Inn Campton NH - White Mountains
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Campton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Campton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our ground floor room was very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Another-MO-Traveler, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“request for rooms that faces the back/woods. Nice cool breeze.”
 of 5 bubbles LotusLight4, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the East Side, face away from the highway and are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles autobuyerrep, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Close to PSU”
 of 5 bubbles denisesW9808JE, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“The rooms have different configurations - some are pet friendly - bottom floor great for skiers who have had a tumble”
 of 5 bubbles pjlandrover, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay