We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Wells

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Wells
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Wells
See the most recent reviews
Showing 161: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Bulbs out, bathroom in bad repair, cockroaches in bathroom an main room....awful. if it hadn't been so late we would have left. Best thing was the ice machine. Do you self a favor and stay at o E of the other places in town.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank extendahand
enrique b, Manager at Super 8 Wells, responded to this review

Thank you for your review let me apologize for the bad experience in your stay with us we hope to see you again in the future since the motel has been thoroughly sincerely the management e b

St. George, Utah
Reviewed 5 July 2016

This hotel, like all hotels in Wales, is old and in need of an update. The room is huge. However, our room had obviously flooded at some time as the walkway under the carpet into the bathroom was very spongy because the wood underneath was obviously rotting. Internet was not working when we were there and was not scheduled to...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garytV993FE
enrique b, Manager at Super 8 Wells, responded to this review

Thankyou for the feedback we can only get better for the good of our business sincerely the management e b

Paradise, CA
Reviewed 5 July 2016

facilities were poor and run down. Structural problems with the floor in our room, would not stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank E1592NXanthonyg
Moreno Valley, California
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I went to get a cold drink of water from the sink. I waited and waited for the water to get cold but it didn't. I had to take a warm drink of water. The bathroom tub looked bad it had paint al over it. The shower started off warm, then it got cold and I could not get it...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnlX1146YG
Baden, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 476georget
Quincy, California
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Saw motel sign as I drove in from the north. Area has a Quizmo and store nearby. Gas stations are close as was the 80 access. Room was large and comfortable with refrigeration, and micro. Shower was small. Laundry was available at reasonable charge. Soap and Fabric Soft. were not available for purchase. WiFi was working also. Continental breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

This place is a disgrace to a national chain. Obviously corporates has chosen to skip over this property. Room stunk, stains on towels and sheets, visible water damage in toilet area. If you are in a pinch or on a budget this would work. But if you are used to a clean room keep driving 40 more minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robert B
Dayton, Nevada
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank davidcV2288GJ
enrique b, Manager at Super 8 Wells, responded to this review

Pleasanton, California
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We stayed this motel for traveling Yellowstone NP. Too old and need much more management. Breakfirst is just primitive.. This motel is just good for that cost.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shhong66
enrique b, Manager at Super 8 Wells, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback we are committed with every effort to get better for the good of our guests sincerely the management e b

spokane, wa
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We came into town kind of late. Staff was friendly and helpful.. Room was clean and quiet. Great option for overnight stay on the way thru. Convenient to the highway as well. I stayed here twice, once on the way down and again on the way back. I will do so again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenn5498
enrique b, Manager at Super 8 Wells, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback we will keep doing our best for our guests sincerely the management e b

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wells hotels
0.8 km away
Motel 6 Wells
Motel 6 Wells
#1 of 8 in Wells
123 reviews
0.4 km away
Sharon Motel
Sharon Motel
#2 of 8 in Wells
38 reviews
1.2 km away
Wells Chinatown Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Rest Inn Suites Motel
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Wells

Address: 930 6th St, I-80 Exit 352, Wells, NV 89835-0302
Region: United States > Nevada > Wells
Price Range: ₹ 3,371 - ₹ 4,019 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wells 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Wells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Wells Hotel Wells
Wells Super Eight
Wells Super 8
Super Eight Wells
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Wells staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Keep going to Jackpot or Ely”
Stormrider45, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Two floors with outside entrance. Not much to differentiate between locations or rooms.”
dennisa327, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Find one at another motel”
VietVet114th, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Choose upper floor, downstairs rooms can hear all the creaking/walking/tv noise of upstairs.”
82frankie, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
“We were never able to access wifi”
LDucat, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5