We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

833 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 713: English reviews
SAINT PAUL
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Spent one night in Pahrump as a stepping stone to a day in Death Valley National Park. The room was very nice with a very complete breakfast. The attached sports bar/restaurant has everything from video polker to darts to a bowling alley.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JAMES L
Madera, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel staff did a great job of checking us in and out. We had to extend out stay and it was easily done. Rooms were kept clean by housekeeping staff. Room were pretty comfortable and well maintained. Breakfast was quick (open early) and pretty good. Staff was really nice. I highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R Allen B
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay at pahrump best western every time we come back!! At least once per year! Always clean and comfortable rooms. Service is excellent!! Restaurant could use some updates it's kinda loud and distracting.. but not enough to not keep going back!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie R
rlewallen, Catrice Oloff at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 1 week ago

BW, in my experience in the SW, is good quality and this one was no different. Good check in procedures, overall a nice motel/hotel and good staff. Clean and comfortable rooms with nice amenities (Fridge and microwave) plus plenty of space. I did have a problem: My room was next to an ice machine that kept me up the 1st...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaftab J
rlewallen, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Perfect room for one night stopping through. Staff was friendly and helpful.Room was cozy quite. Would definitely stay again. The breakfast was formidable for a free one. The bar attached was nice and also had a bowling alley, fun for all ages.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJ C
rlewallen, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

San Jose, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Noisy and cold room, you can hear all noisy from next door or upstairs. Aged and thinner blanket feels like thinner paper in the winter evening. Hairs on bed flat sheet. Front desk staff was not present when check out in the morning. Towels, bed staff are aged.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesmailbx
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Visalia, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to front sight 4 day hand gun class with daughter had a lot of fun rained on day one of class maid it a little tuff the best western had hot coffee and popcorn when we got back in the evening the rooms are clean and it was a big room staff was all very nice

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan R
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We tried to book into Death Valley on a recent short-notice trip, but could not get in so opted for Pahrump as the next closest place. The Best Western Pahrump Oasis has older and newer buildings. The very accommodating front desk booking person suggested the new building, since we needed a non-smoking, no pets room (they do allow pets in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John O
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the best western we hope to see you again very soon! If you have any Questions please give our team a call at 775-727-5100 have a Blessed Day

Thousand Oaks, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was barely average and was quite dated. Bathroom is poorly designed with shower and toilet in tiny separate box and NO room to turn around. Shower drain was clogged and needs a good plumber. Room is very, very, VERY noisy. When anyone in neighboring rooms used sink, toilet, or shower you can't here the tv or anyone in your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had to make an unexpected trip to Nevada for a family funeral. We booked at the Best Western because it was within our budget and close to where we needed to be. The check in was easy. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was very basic but that is all we needed. there were restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2manpgy
rlewallen, Manager at BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pahrump
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pahrump
0.9 km away
Pahrump Nugget Hotel and Gambling Hall
0.3 km away
Saddle West Hotel, Casino and RV Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.7 km away
Shoshone Inn
Shoshone Inn
#1 of 1 in Shoshone
11 reviews
10.4 km away
K7 Bed and Breakfast
K7 Bed and Breakfast
#1 of 1 in Pahrump
76 reviews
5.1 km away
Pahrump RV Park & Lodging
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis

Address: 1101 South Highway 160, Pahrump, NV 89048-4700 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Nevada > Pahrump
Price Range: ₹ 6,279 - ₹ 12,421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pahrump Station Hotel Pahrump
Pahrump Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Alta Loma, California
over a year ago
Kuwait City, Kuwait

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Pahrump Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are two floors so if you don't like stairs ask for a ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 2manpgy, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Call the hotel directly to set up your reservation discount if you are attending Front Sight.”
 of 5 bubbles Callmechuck, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick a ground floor room if you have a problem with stairs as some areas have no elevators”
 of 5 bubbles rodk230, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms have easy access to lobby/bar/dining/casino.”
 of 5 bubbles Y7439CHtimm, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“try to book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles pupsla, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay