We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Alexis Park Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Alexis Park Resort
Alexis Park Resort
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,064 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Alexis Park Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 993: English reviews
Toronto
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

15 minute walk from the strip, across from Hard Rock. Good spot with enough around. Great way to save money. Cost about $100 night, stayed a week. Very dog friendly and lots of grass around for them. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad N
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at with us. Kind Regards,

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my 2 weeks stay at Alexis Park . All staff in the hotel were friendly and accommodating. American Breakfast and staff in Alexis Gardens were both awesome .Had Free continental breakfast in my deal which was sufficient coffee oj cereal and delicious mini pastries and muffins..or you could pay for extras. Pool 1 was closed as end of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla H
Michael M, General Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. It is always great to see when we have delighted and exceeded our guests' expectations. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return!

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We do not stay "on the strip" because we do not like smokey casino places. Alexis Park is great! Rooms are nice with small kitchen area with refrig and microwave. It is across the street from Hard Rock Cafe and we had lunch there one day. Also, a short walk to Dunkin Donuts for our morning coffee. Staff was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynwalks
Michael M, General Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our excellent rates and peaceful location! I will be sure to share your words of praise with our team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Kind Regards

Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel look like very old lobby, staf front desk was ok Room big (monarch) but need urgent renovation, smelly carpet, bed linen was dirty n dusty, not fresh and heater was not working in the bed room, very bad. The worst breakfast that i've ever try, coffe, orange juice, small muffin n cornflakes But at the same time they provide...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Widiarto W
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, we do appreciate your feedback and will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here a few times when I just want a place to crash that is not on the strip. Rooms that I stayed in are all relatively clean. Frig and microwaves are nice touch. Not super close to the strip. While its walkable, I recommend the hourly? shuttle to Planet Hollywood. There was one hiccup in my last stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric C
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Freaking waiter gave my table to foreign Hindu foreigners who did not order anything. Breakfast menu consisted only of mini muffins, cereal and coffee. No free eggs or pancakes. Bare minimum essential breakfast only. Army MRE is better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake C
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. Alexis Park does not discriminate and welcomes all out guest from different areas of the world, I'm sure it was an honest mistake by the server and apologize for your inconvenience. We do advertise our complimentary breakfast as " Express Light Continental" and guest are...

Bellflower, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I picked this place because it’s so close to the strip, read as “A Tranquil Oasis..”, is dog friendly, and the price was a really good value. I’ve stayed at this location twice. I loved the proximity of the hotel to the Las Vegas strip, not to close, not to far. DOG FRIENDLY Other hotels just say they are dog...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. I have shared your review with our housekeeping and security management staff, I apologize for all he noise you encountered during your stay. Regards,

Reviewed 17 December 2016

I chose to host a training event at the Alexis Park Resort, and I'm still regretting it. The hotel rooms were gross and dirty, and looked like they should have been remodeled 10 years ago. The week after my stay the hotel charged my credit card AGAIN. I've spent the last 3 days now trying to get the additional $1200...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shade F
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of you recent stay with us at our property. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a less than positive experience. I can assure you we are a company and hotel that operates with integrity, and would only seek to have outstanding balances paid from guest rooms or meetings. Please let us know...

San Francisco
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Our girls youth soccer team was forced to stay in this hotel due to a "stay and play" policy and this was the only hotel that had enough rooms to accommodate us. There were homeless people sleeping under the stairs to the rooms. The rooms all opened to the outside and half of the lights were burnt out. None of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Christie R
Michael M, Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of you recent stay with us at our property. I'm so sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience. I am sorry that we are not a fit for each other, and wish you luck on all future tournaments. Regards,

Reviewed 15 December 2016

Our one night stay couldn't have been more comfortable. We so appreciated the quiet, peaceful atmosphere and although we weren't able to use the fitness center and swimming pools (very chilly the night we were there, and we had an early medical appointment), the setting and our room was wonderfully spacious, and had been redecorated nicely. But above and beyond,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley M
Michael M, General Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our excellent rates and peaceful location! I will be sure to share your words of praise with Brenda, Richard and Nicholas! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Kind Regards

615 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (328)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (117)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Loft (53)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Queen Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Rumor Hotel
#156 of 264 in Las Vegas
730 reviews
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#128 of 264 in Las Vegas
236 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#118 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,449 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
482 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort setting with greenery, waterfalls and streams - Mediterranean style architecture - 2 blocks from Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alexis Park Resort

Address: 375 East Harmon, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Price Range: ₹ 5,667 - ₹ 12,835 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alexis Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Alexis Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexis Park Hotel Las Vegas
Alexis Park Las Vegas
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“bottom floor in back units number 20...s away from the crowds and you have better parking options”
 of 5 bubbles AZbizguy, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 941piat, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“At min don't stay in Building 19, they claim that is the only building with water pipe issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Tjbischof, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We liked the ground floors so we didn't have to carry suitcases up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles EBfromDC, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Airport is very close; during the night planes are passing”
 of 5 bubbles tc0nsult, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay