We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Las Vegas Mini Castle

Save
Share
Overview
10132 Arkell Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89183-4273 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
10
3
0
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
3
0
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

I just stayed at the Las Vegas Mini Castles and have to say I was shocked to see all of the negative reviews. I saw tons of positive reviews on home away and others, and was a bit nervous as I only saw these after...More

2  Thank LoveVacationGuy
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

I was at the castle from September 8th Thru the 10th Although it was clean it is a bit out dated.The second day that we were there a castle number one the hot water heater broke down and we were out of water for a...More

Thank Cheryl A
Response from AnnetteLV, Owner at Las Vegas Mini CastleResponded 3 November 2017

Cheryl, NCSRSA, snr12932017, Jamie M, mhpbhl, softgal, Summer h, We are sincerely sorry for the water heater issue. We had no control over it blowing and we never blamed anyone. We responded within 5 minutes and had a plumber out as fast as they could...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a business retreat and what struck me the most was how rude the owner was about our problems. We were blamed for the water heater breaking and they refused to fix it until the Monday. And then they turned the water...More

1  Thank ncsrsa
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I went to the mini castles for a 3 day conference. When we arrived, we weren't sure we were even in the right place because the castles looked nothing like the pictures. Didn't look like a castle or even a nice house. While there, the...More

1  Thank snr12932017
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We were set to stay 2 of the castles for a 3 day conference. We paid nearly $16,000. They were not castles and not even what I'd consider luxury. They are big but that's it. Carpets were filthy, furniture is old and dated and marked...More

2  Thank Jamie M
View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
26
Also Known As
Las Vegas Mini Castle Hotel Las Vegas
Location
United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
26
Also Known As
Las Vegas Mini Castle Hotel Las Vegas
Location
United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 268 nearby hotels
The Grandview at Las Vegas
3,275 reviews
1.63 km away
South Point Hotel Casino and Spa
5,828 reviews
1.69 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
907 reviews
3.08 km away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
1,026 reviews
3.37 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,625 nearby restaurants
Del Mar Deli
248 reviews
1.42 km away
Boulevard Bar & Grill
119 reviews
1.31 km away
Lucki Thai
24 reviews
.79 km away
McDonald's
11 reviews
1.41 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,903 nearby attractions
Man Cave Cigar Lounge
7 reviews
3.31 km away
Antique Mall of America
57 reviews
2.35 km away
Casino at South Point Hotel
335 reviews
1.54 km away
The Dennis Bono Show
13 reviews
1.63 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Las Vegas Mini Castle staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't choose the casita"
mhpbhl
12 Sep 2017
Read review
"The entire Mini Castle has to be rented."
andreamF4037ZW
12 Jun 2016
Read review
"Castle 1 is the most welcoming of the 3 and has the nicest pool. Master suites are roomy and more..."
badgertravelers
25 Oct 2012
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing