We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Las Vegas Mini Castle

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good16%
  • Average0%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“little things”(2 reviews)
“properties”(4 reviews)
“guests”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
10
2
0
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
2
0
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslittle thingspropertiesguestsaccommodationspropertywifivegaslasstrip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

I was at the castle from September 8th Thru the 10th Although it was clean it is a bit out dated.The second day that we were there a castle number one the hot water heater broke down and we were out of water for a...More

Thank Cheryl A
Response from AnnetteLV, Owner at Las Vegas Mini CastleResponded 3 November 2017

Cheryl, NCSRSA, snr12932017, Jamie M, mhpbhl, softgal, Summer h, We are sincerely sorry for the water heater issue. We had no control over it blowing and we never blamed anyone. We responded within 5 minutes and had a plumber out as fast as they could...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a business retreat and what struck me the most was how rude the owner was about our problems. We were blamed for the water heater breaking and they refused to fix it until the Monday. And then they turned the water...More

Thank ncsrsa
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I went to the mini castles for a 3 day conference. When we arrived, we weren't sure we were even in the right place because the castles looked nothing like the pictures. Didn't look like a castle or even a nice house. While there, the...More

1  Thank snr12932017
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We were set to stay 2 of the castles for a 3 day conference. We paid nearly $16,000. They were not castles and not even what I'd consider luxury. They are big but that's it. Carpets were filthy, furniture is old and dated and marked...More

2  Thank Jamie M
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I recently stayed in a casita #3 and found my accommodations to be quite disappointing. * The kitchen was totally unstocked. No plates, cutlery, cups, coffee maker, pans, cooking utensils, etc. The only thing the kitchen came with was a trash can. * The fan...More

2  Thank mhpbhl
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Las Vegas
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Las Vegas Mini Castle staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't choose the casita"
Read review
"The entire Mini Castle has to be rented."
Read review
"Castle 1 is the most welcoming of the 3 and has the nicest pool. Master suites are roomy and more convenient..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing