We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tahiti Village

Show Prices
#35 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tahiti Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,498 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,367: English reviews
Start your review of Tahiti Village
 Click to rate
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I traded in my timeshare for a week at Tahiti Village. This was my second time staying there. It is a 10-15 minute drive from the center of the strip, depending on the hotel you want to go to. I know they have a shuttle bus to take you places, but I have always brought my own car. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eric031173
Vancouver, WA
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed there for a week with my wife and sisters. Overall it is a very nice hotel and has some great amenities. The Lazy River and the swimming area are fantastic and well worth a visit. The free shuttle they offer to Tropicana and Mirage is great, gets you to within walking distance of almost everywhere you would want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rons1961
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here about 2 weeks ago. Our friends have a timeshare and had points to stay in this facility so we booked here also. Overall we were happy with the room. Nicely decorated and clean. We did not have a chance to use the pool because it was a little cold when we were there. It did look like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LibraryTchr
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

When we were dropped at the hotel from the airport I was pretty upset. The website says the hotel is on the strip but the hotel is quite a distance from any action of any kind. I was also not happy because I had called the front desk earlier in the day to add my friends name to my reservation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda K
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I am a timeshare owner through RCI with another resort and traded to stay at Tahiti Village while in Vegas. I have to say I was a bit disappointed. I expect a much nicer place. Additionally, we stayed for 6 nights instead of 7 and RCI charges a $40 short stay fee for not staying that one extra night, which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Casey W
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Hi, Casey. Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village and sharing your comments. We are disappointed we did not make a more favorable impression. Although we did not fully meet your expectations, we are pleased you enjoyed our tropical beach pool and lazy river and liked our convenient Strip shuttle service and onsite restaurant. Regarding the wayward cue tip, we regret...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Girls/cousin vacation to Vegas. We had a blast! Lazy river was super fun, as was the hot tub. Rooms were very nice and equipped with everything you need in kitchenette. Shuttle to take to the strip was good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amanda M
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

If you're looking for a free stay in Las Vegas, this is not a bad deal. But to purchase a timeshare here...... NO WAY!!! The room was not clean! Soap scum on the bathtub, hair and something in the sink, floor not vacuumed, and food left on the floor. I don't live this way! When we called to complain we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank William C
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village on our complimentary three-night promotion. We appreciate your feedback and regret your experience fell short of expectations. Based on your description, your guest suite was neither properly cleaned nor thoroughly inspected and should not have been released for occupancy. We hope you will accept our sincere apology for the oversight. As a timeshare resort,...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

5 stars full kitchen, bathroom, and washer and dryer. nice furniture in the unit great shuttle service nice pool and lazy river plus hot tubs great little store in the main lobby staff are very friendly and helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gord E
Swampscott, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is way more beautiful than I was expecting. Although a little bit far from the action, there's a shuttle every 30 minutes, and the shuttle drivers were very cordial, and the apartment was super Cousy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndreaMU
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We came for a cheer tournament and was "required" to stay here. Payed $179 first night and over $350 for the next two nights. For this price in Vegas we could have stayed at the Four Seasons! And the accommodations were deplorable. Bed was like a prison: one sheet and one small blanket. No maid service unless you stay for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anita K
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Village, responded to this review

Hi, Anita. Thank you for choosing Tahiti Village. We are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Reading your appraisal of our service is especially regrettable, and we extend our sincere apologies if your interaction with our resort staff was anything than less than completely courteous. We are also sorry if our bedding and housekeeping were insufficient for your needs....

1,449 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1069)
Viewed
Room/Suite (253)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (225)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Other (309)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Adults Only Hot Tub & Spa (2)
Viewed
Amenities (42)
Viewed
Bora Bora (94)
Viewed
Lazy River (29)
Viewed
Moorea (58)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Tahiti Vacation Club
#55 of 264 in Las Vegas
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
The Grandview at Las Vegas
The Grandview at Las Vegas
#49 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,196 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#40 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tahiti Village Resort & Spa includes three multi-unit residential towers framing a lushly landscaped courtyard with a sand- entry pool, two hot tubs (one exclusively for adults), and a relaxing lazy river. Spacious guest suites range from 580 square feet to more than 1,500 square feet and offer numerous amenities. Among these are private bedrooms in every unit and full kitchens in select suites. Tahiti Village has daily activities for the entire family, a weekly summer luau, an onsite bar and bistro (17° South Booze & Bites, a full-service spa (Mahana Spa), two separate barbecue facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, and a laundry facility. A complimentary Strip shuttle operates daily and makes stops at the top and bottom of the hour at two hotel-casinos. There is also shuttle service to downtown Las Vegas, a bus tour to Red Rock Canyon, and a supermarket shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tahiti Village

Address: 7200 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-4020
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 10,028 - ₹ 22,730 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tahiti Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Tahiti Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tahiti Village Vegas
Tahiti Village Las Vegas Nv
Tahiti Village Hotel Las Vegas
Tahitti Village
Tahiti Village Resort Las Vegas
Tahitian Village Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#40 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#48 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Village staff and other travellers.
246 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (246)

Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 5 is closest to the lazy river, the BBQ areas. The spa, exercise room, laundry, activities center are located in Tower 5 also.”
  • Kitchen and living area of Moorea 1-bedroom unit.
  • View from walking in the door to the suite.
 of 5 bubbles 985caseyw, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay anywhere but here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles S3867PDwilliamc, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“In my opinion all the rooms to choose from are good”
 of 5 bubbles gorde703, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We requested a unit on the first floor, but checked out the higher floors for views. They were fine, especially at night.”
 of 5 bubbles MinnieV_13, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“It also belongs to some of the Time Share Chains!”
 of 5 bubbles adolfog903, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5