We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tahiti Vacation Club

Show Prices
#54 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tahiti Vacation Club
Tahiti Vacation Club
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tahiti Vacation Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 341: English reviews
Washington State
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our 7 day vacation. Wish we had booked this venue at the beginning. Far more value $$. Accomodations were great. Room 218A studio. Kitchenette, jetted tub, clean, no stains on carpet. pool view. Will definitely stay here every time we visit Vegas!!! Staff were very friendly and helpful with tips!

Thank whatgoeswrongwill
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hello, whatgoeswrongwill. We are delighted everything went right on your recent visit to Tahiti! It is great to know our spacious accommodations, helpful and courteous staff, and reasonable rates contributed to your five-star experience. Knowing you would stay with us again on your next visit to Las Vegas is highly gratifying, and we look forward to helping you enjoy another...

Tauranga, New Zealand
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We had a great time at the resort. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was excellent. The comment my wife made while entering the suit was "WOW". That sums it up. having the place away from the Strip was in some way good, but there was excellent service of Shuttles available.

1Thank 910kajalm
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hello, 910kajalm. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay. It is gratifying to know our resort staff made a favorable impression for helpful and courteous customer service, and we are pleased our spacious accommodations elicited a WOW! We appreciate your generous comments and rating and hope we can serve you again sometime.

Reviewed 19 October 2016

The Assistant Manager Krystle Schwartz was very accommodating and helped solve all our issues from day 1. Our original unit had just been carpet sprayed and they smell could not be tolerated. She quickly found another unit and solved the problem to our satisfaction.

1Thank Jack M
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, Jack. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are delighted Krystle's attentive and accommodating customer service helped you enjoy a five-star experience. We will certainly pass along your compliments. She will be delighted that you singled her out for praise.

Saint John
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I booked a 2 week vacation stay, I checked in Saturday night and left Monday AM. the room was horrible , it had a bed 2 old wooden chairs and a kitchenette, no stove. the management was not overly helpful. When you enter the lobby it has a mini store selling tv dinners . very shabby.

Thank Susan W
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, Susan. We are disappointed you cut short your stay. According to our front office supervisor, you booked a studio through your exchange company and subsequently requested a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom unit – a request we were unable to fulfill owing to occupancy levels. Thank you for your feedback. We regret we did not meet your expectations.

Humble, Texas
Reviewed 18 October 2016

A great place to stay off the strip. My husband and I purchased this as an Interval Getaway. Studio had a comfortable queen size bed, a kitchenette with dishes, small refrigerator, microwave, a full bath, and free Wi-Fi. Great pool area that contains two pools. Very quiet place short distance away from all the glitz on the strip. Shuttle transportation...

1Thank C_R_Gallegos
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 17 October 2016

2 bedroom with king beds, 2 full bath, completely furnished kitchen, including stove, fridge, dishwasher. Cups. glasses, plates, silverware and small appliances. Separate dining and living room. Balcony with table and chairs. 2 outdoor sand floor pools and hot tub. 3 floors of units with 1 , 2 bedroom units. Great for families. 24hr front desk including small shopping area...

2Thank lmargeso
Munster, Indiana
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Used Interval International Timeshare and stayed at the resort. Was pleasantly greated by the Desk Person and very satisfied and surprised at the caliber of the 2 bdrm accommodations. It allowed my 3 adult daughters to have their own bathroom, while my Son and I shared the other. Was very comfortable for 5 adults. Fireplace was a plus on a...

2Thank musiknalldat
Westbank, BC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We arrived to find our room spacious and as well appointed as most time share units. The room was clean and cool. The location is a bus ride to the strip, but we expected that. They have an amazing shuttle that runs all day and evenings till late from the property to the Mirage or the Flamingo. The bus was...

Thank KB & ME
Downey, California
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

I was really impressed with my overall experience with Tahiti All-Suites. I found a non-refundable rate of $60 through hotels.com for a suite for me to occupy for my visit to Vegas. I saw the pictures and reviews and it was too good to be true. Once I got to the property, I got more than what I've bargained for....

1Thank armysgt1981
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hello, armysgt1981. Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and beautiful photos. Your wonderful review makes what we do all the more gratifying, and we are delighted to read your generous and informative comments. It is great to know our front desk staff was helpful and courteous, and we are pleased our spacious condo-style accommodations with their numerous...

Stittsville, Ontario
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This resort was beyond our expectations. The stall were beyond helpful. The continental breakfast was an added bonus for this type of accommodations. The suite was beyond what we expected and was a great retreat after a day of sight seeing. There was only one mention of taking the "time share" speech and nothing was brought forward again, not like...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank donvicky2016
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hello, donvicky2016. Thank you so much for spending your very special occasion with us here at Tahiti. We are delighted we exceeded your expectations and truly appreciate your kind words and highest rating. We wish you a very happy anniversary and hope you will consider us again!

518 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (169)
Room/Suite (49)
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Bathroom (9)
Pool/Beach Area (20)
View from Room (3)
Other (61)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Amenities (30)
One Bedroom Suite (106)
Pool (53)
Dining (13)
Studio (63)
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (23)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Room/Suite (10)
Bathroom (3)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Dining (1)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#26 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#47 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,541 reviews
Desert Rose Resort
#57 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,684 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Tahiti Vacation Club

Address: 5101 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 7,020 - ₹ 17,449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tahiti Vacation Club 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Tahiti Vacation Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tahiti Vacation Club Hotel Las Vegas
Tahiti Vacation Hotel
Las Vegas Tahiti Resort
Tahiti Hotel Las Vegas
Tahiti Las Vegas
Tahiti Vacation Las Vegas
Tahiti Resort Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#46 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Vacation Club staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Vacation Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room away from the hot tub and book something more then the Studio if you can afford it.”
 of 5 bubbles hhenry57, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Elevators not in central location. It's a long walk down the end of the hall .”
 of 5 bubbles 736ernestc, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Washer and dryer in the room...”
 of 5 bubbles joypeace916, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“inside overlooking pools”
 of 5 bubbles MJHBlack, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tell the person making the reservations what your needs are. It was cold when we went. The heater when on to suit us.”
 of 5 bubbles himongoose, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5