We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tahiti Vacation Club

Show Prices
#50 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tahiti Vacation Club
Tahiti Vacation Club
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 368: English reviews
Start your review of Tahiti Vacation Club
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was over all a nice hotel, however I was very disappointed when they charged me for a day we did not stay. United airlines delayed our flights for 12 hours. As soon as I found out I called the hotel to cancel one of the days I was staying since there was no way we could get to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellen h
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, Ellen. Please accept our sincere apology for misinforming you. We have a 72-hour cancellation policy and should have apprised you from the beginning that we would not be able to fulfill your request. We are truly sorry for the misunderstanding.

New Brunswick
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived in Vegas at 10:30pm with another couple. Several taxis available outside and after asking if this was our first time here driver proceeded to take the long way to the resort as the bill was $32.50 W/O tip. For our return ride to the airport the concierge at the Tahiti told us to tell driver to go Tropicana Ave...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank robbob49
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hello, robbob. Thank you for choosing Tahiti Vacation Club! We appreciate your informative review and are delighted you'll be staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you!

Glendale
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

About 10 couples went to Vegas for a birthday...some stayed on the strip and a few of us did not. Prices on the strip were crazy high that weekend and the outrageous resort fees AND parking fees are getting out of control. Our stay at the Tahiti Village (on Tropicana) was perfect. There are two, so don't accidentally drive to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gryhnd-lvr
Monterrey, Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We made an early check up and we doesn't had any problem to get our room, the kitchen was little but is Las Vegas you aren't expecting to spend so much time on the room, the bed was comfortable and the room during our stay was pretty quiet, the room was paid for the week from 26th march until 1st...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Palinoz25
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and kind words, Palinoz25. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay!

buena, nj
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed March 25 through April 2 2017. Staff is incredible. Every request or question was taken care off immediately. Had to extend our stay one day and they handled it exceptionally well. We had an excellent location by the pool

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank babs079
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Thank you, Babs! We are delighted our resort staff contributed to your five-star experience. It was our pleasure to serve you!

Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a Non Casino Hotel in Las Vegas just south of the major hotels/casinos on the strip (Las Vegas Boulevard). Basically a time share resort, with a sandy beach pool and lazy river. Very relaxing and 5-15 mins (depends on traffic) from the center of the strip. Full kitchen. Very comfortable. Great for parents and kids alike. Great value...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RxDive
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, RxDive. Thank you for visiting Tahiti Vacation Club and taking the time to share your generous comments. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family stayed here while in Vegas for the monster trucks. We had kids with us a few with asthma and I was 7 months pregnant so we wanted a place away from the strip with out all the cigarette smoke. This play was was clean, quite, relaxing. Absolutely loved the sand pool. Will stay again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SheeshaMeem
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, SheeshaMeem. Thank you for choosing Tahiti Vacation Club! We are happy you had an enjoyable visit and delighted you would stay with us again.

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well, I'll start off by saying that I'm not even certain that I'm leaving a review for the correct Tahiti resort. The multiple Tahiti names continue to create confusion for folks when traveling and even getting on the right shuttle. There is a Tahiti Village and a Tahiti all suite resort. This review is for the the all-suite resort on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mommy23547
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a our first visit to Las Vegas and although this club is not on the strip, it was nice to not be on the strip. The club offers free van service each hour down to the strip. The club is clean, has wonderful coconut aromatherapy in the front lobby, and two pools which have sand in the shallow...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank meganbeth4
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Hi, meganbeth4. Thank you for staying with us on your first visit to Las Vegas. We are pleased you had an enjoyable, romantic getaway and hope it will be the first of many to come. We are happy we made a favorable impression for our cleanliness, spacious accommodations and tropical beach pools, as well as our convenient location. Your recommendation...

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very pleasant place, not over busy. Service was awesome and helpful! Clean and security was terrific! No outsiders can enter and use the facility. Shuttle bus to take you two spots on the strip, runs every 1/2 hour. mall, grocery store and Fremont street, etc. Saves on cabs and taking the bus....... Friendly drivers! Pools clean.............:) I'm going again this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse964964964
Soleil M, Manager at Tahiti Vacation Club, responded to this review

Thank you, Jesse! It is great to know you are coming back so soon! We are happy you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to seeing you again.

526 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (177)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (68)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (106)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Studio (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#48 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,612 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#39 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#26 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,992 reviews
Desert Rose Resort
#52 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Tahiti Vacation Club

Address: 5101 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5081
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 5,834 - ₹ 14,715 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tahiti Vacation Club 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Tahiti Vacation Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tahiti Vacation Club Hotel Las Vegas
Tahiti Vacation Hotel
Las Vegas Tahiti Resort
Tahiti Hotel Las Vegas
Tahiti Las Vegas
Tahiti Vacation Las Vegas
Tahiti Resort Las Vegas
Hotel Style:
#46 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tahiti Vacation Club staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Tahiti Vacation Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the first floor just by the pool”
babs079, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request a pool view room”
RxDive, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool view is best.”
meganbeth4, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Continental Breakfast and Shuttle Service.”
msimblsd4, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the pool area.”
F7631BYjimh, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5