We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn North Platte

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn North Platte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 349: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn North Platte
 Click to rate
Clearfield, Utah
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Husband and I stayed here for one night. We're on our way back to Utah and no other hotels were as cheap but still pricey. The walls were stained, there was dry blood on the wall near the door where you can see that they tried to bleach it and it never came off. Messed up that breakfast is from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaradinDaddario
Lincoln
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The stay was very uncomfortable, starting with the check in, to check out. The staff was awkward and make me and my girlfriend uncomfortable. That will be the last Days Inn I stay at.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John S
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The staff was unfriendly, the bedspread had stains and the walls were filthy. Bugs were crawling on the floor and walls in the breakfast area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 579jenns
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Good customer service, rooms were very clean, good value, bed were comfortable, the room was homie, we had a great time while staying here, no issues. Pool and hot tub were nice. We will stay here again when in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmysgirl1
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Traveling through and needed a place to crash for the night, my parents, brother, dog and I. All adults. I checked online and it said $65 for 2 queens. I didn't book online because we were paying for the room with cash. We get to the hotel and it's $104. They wouldn't honor the online pricing. The room walls were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie R
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time for a review we apologize about that but $ 65 is one bed one person price not all people and pet feel is extra so sub total plus tax then guest agree and sign it also bed is new one check tag company make in 2016 we don't know what type bed they want ? We...

Sioux City, Iowa
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The room lacked everything from outdated fixtures, poor internet, and an old box television with very minimal channels, the beds were uncomfortable. Thank god it was only a 1 night stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6437BDtimothyb
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your best time for us we apologize about that but beds is new one check manufacturer date and also we didn't know wich fixtures was old most of fixtures are new one any way but we are sorry about that

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 357marlyst
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 386randallw
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Scottsbluff
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Check in was fast and speedy however the room was dirty there was black stuff on walls in all rooms including the bathroom and the bed looked liked someone had slept in it plus had stains on the comforters. You cold see outside from under the door to the room. Hot tub doesn't work properly and pool only 3 ft...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dustinab
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for write a review for us we apologize for unconcern but The room was smoking so sometime previous costumer mashup room but in future your stay we special take care we are sorry about that

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 28 November 2016

The rooms were not as pristine as in the photos online. The best way for me to sum up the rooms was dingy. The repairs were laughable, like our toilet seat not even being screwed on and the drain to the shower was one glued on top of the other (don't ask me how or why). There was a small...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara R
bobby899, Front Office Manager at Days Inn North Platte, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your best time for us to write reviews we apologize about that but that room was checkouts after month so may be possible to riches problem but we emigigate action about and take care and we are sorry again about that but in future your stay we hope no any issue thanks

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Platte hotels
1.8 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - North Platte
3.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 18 in North Platte
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn North Platte
Hampton Inn North Platte
#1 of 18 in North Platte
582 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#14 of 18 in North Platte
247 reviews
0.7 km away
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
Oak Tree Inn North Platte
#11 of 18 in North Platte
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn North Platte

Address: 3102 South Jeffers, North Platte, NE 69101
Region: United States > Nebraska > North Platte
Price Range: ₹ 3,824 - ₹ 6,039 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn North Platte 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn North Platte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Platte Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn North Platte staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn North Platte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This isn't a typical Days Inn. If you are skiddish, don't go there.”
 of 5 bubbles sndygrl, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Nebraskaguurl, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“They have rooms with direct outside exits, a bonus if you like that sort of thing.”
 of 5 bubbles 158jerryw, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the back away from the lobby/breakfast area are very quielt.”
 of 5 bubbles DanM455, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Convenient to I80 but did not hear any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles althea109, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5