We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 88: English reviews
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016

My wife and I stayed in this motel in August, 2016. I had evaluated this property before and had given it a good rating, primarily for its ample, hot breakfast. Unfortunately, this time around, I have to give a less praiseworthy account. I hope that management will pay attention. The motel is still at a good location, right off the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Berci
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had a few issues and will make sure that they are addressed. Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you in the future. More 

Piggott, Arkansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Work for a huge RR Company so we go thru clc.. since there was 20 of us in 20 rooms they was charging us $6 a person to eat the free continental breakfast just because we worked for this certain company.. after i made a phone call clc then moved us to a different place. It was for sure a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isaac B
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. More 

Geneva, Nebraska
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Upon check in that was very slow we went to our room. I am sure that if I would have been checking into this hotel as a single female I would not have stayed. Our room was on the 5th floor. It was a smoking room. The 5th floor was like a hundred people had been there and smoked a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Heather-BrianMumm
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We stayed on the first floor. Pool had no water. Maid service was average. Front desk person was very nice and very helpful (I don't remember her name). Morning breakfast was above average and was on regular times.

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. More 

Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We were passing through and needed a clean place to sleep, nothing fancy, just a place to lay our heads. We made an online reservation for 2 double beds in a non-smoking room and when we arrived, they said they were booked, even though we made a reservation. They were able to find a room with 1 king bed for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. More 

Wabash, Indiana
Level Contributor
149 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

The parking lot and grounds of this hotel look a little scruffy and old, as does the lobby area, but once we got into our room everything seemed very clean and updated. The carpet, furniture, drapes, and lamps were all fresh and well-cared for. The bathroom was small, but had obviously been redone not long ago. My only complaint with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Manddymill
Laramie, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

I was a little leary at first, the hotel is dated, but it was the right price for what I needed, I fly into the airport late, and needed a place to crash just for a quick night sleep. I was a little worried at first, but my room had newer carpet, the beds were comfortable, clean sheets, and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Misty G
Beatrice, Nebraska, USA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Our room was clean although small bathroom. Good location off I 80 interstate close to Lincoln Airport and price very reasonable. Needs updating in several places. They do not serve meals other than free breakfast for guests.

Helpful?
1 Thank M H M
Greeley, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

Always stay because it's over halfway home. Staff is always good, the same with breakfast. Hotel is dated but has always seemed to be clean. Ample parking, even for trucks. Would recommend unless your the fu fu type then this would most likely not be for you but if it is budget minded people then it works well.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark G
Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

This was very much older and dated hotel, but very clean, check in was great, staff was professional and friendly , they offered many features including flat screen TV, continental breakfast, microwave and refrigerator, sofa sleeper in suite, free wi fi. Besides needing to be updated the stay and price was great. Would recommend this hotel... :-)

Helpful?
Thank T T

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Lincoln
Howard Johnson Lincoln
#44 of 60 in Lincoln
267 reviews
6.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln Airport
4.0 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#41 of 60 in Lincoln
72 reviews
5.0 km away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#19 of 60 in Lincoln
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3200 Northwest 12th Street, Lincoln, NE 68521 (Formerly Airport Inn - Lincoln)
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Price Range: ₹ 3,614 - ₹ 4,773 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lincoln
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles richardf85, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Large older Motel but easy to find and plenty of free parking”
 of 5 bubbles 637mhm, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Check your room before carrying in all your things.”
 of 5 bubbles shananc2014, 30 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't get one by the pool. Very loud, when I was there.”
 of 5 bubbles Calgalinut, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Try another hotel until they work on the rooms here.”
 of 5 bubbles fastfamily, 20 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay