We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The room was clean and nice with pine wood furniture, comfortable beds, clean sheets, granite counter sink (which was outside the bathroom), slate bath tub walls. There was a microwave, mini-fridge, cable tv, desk, iron, free wi-fi, and a coffee machine and coffee in the...More
Response from Roger B, Owner at White Buffalo HotelResponded 1 week ago
Thanks much for the review. You did a wonderful job of describing the property. Maybe we should hire you to write our web copy. (Just kidding.) I appreciate your complete and accurate review. Many reviews are a result of something other that the real status...More
can't believe, but last night and this morning they had no hot water
when complain with the front desk
she asked if I had not hot water to drink
The front desk girl did not even look up and apologize
i think at least we...More
Thank Fatima A
Response from Roger B, Owner at White Buffalo HotelResponded 2 weeks ago
Fatima, Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Even though the event that you are referencing is something that happen despite our extensive ongoing and preventative maintenance functions. It happens in all properties just as it does with your home, vehicles or electronics....More
The rooms are nice and clean. It looks to be newly renovahed. Bed is large and comfortable with custom hotel-branded bedding. The decorative artwork in the room adds character. No fridge in the room. And no exhaust fan in the bathroom but there is a...More
Showers broken, TV doesnt work, wifi doesnt work, A/C unit stops working every hour, and the beds are uncomfortable, no elevator. The list goes on and on probably the worst hotel ive ever stayed at. Would not recommend in the slightestMore
Response from Roger B, Owner at White Buffalo HotelResponded 1 August 2018
We value our guests oppinion even when we disagree with them. As per your list of issues, here's a few of my thoughts. There is no elevator because the property was built 60 years ago and I oppologize if walking up one flight of stairs...More
I was a little nervous to stay here because of the negative reviews but this wasn't a bad place to stay. It was expensive but so is every other hotel in the area. I feel like we got a decent deal here. The room was...More
Hello. The hotel currently has four camera battery chargers that were left behind. Can you let us know the make and/or model of your camera so we can try to match up what we have in the lost and found box with what you are... More
Hello. The hotel currently has four camera battery chargers that were left behind. Can you let us know the make and/or model of your camera so we can try to match up what we have in the lost and found box with what you are looking for? Thanks.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Nice place to choose as headquarters for your Yellowstone trip"