We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Broadway Inn Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Broadway Inn Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Broadway Inn Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 206: English reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Have stayed here many times and always had a great experience. The Broadway is the best choice for the middle price-point. I would say you get MORE than what you pay for here. Some of the PROS include: *Semi-Updated Decor & Clean Atmosphere *Excellent Coffee Selection & Full Breakfast (includes Belgian waffles, eggs, muffins, etc.) *Beautiful Outdoor Courtyard w/Pool &...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stephaneyh
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Stephaney, thank you for staying with us and for your recent review. We love to have our guests happy about their stay and as excited as you were. We feel like we have a Very Special location and a lot to offer as well, and it was great to hear you recognized that. It is what we aim for every...

Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Was in Missoula, MT to be with my daughter for Thanksgiving. Wanted someplace close to her apartment and near to I-90. This Hotel fit the bill but I was a little concerned with the reviews it had received. Carpet must have been just replaced because this seemed to be a one of the main complaints in other reviews. This is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Harold H
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a chance and staying with us regardless of some negative comments. I appreciate the fact you judged for yourself. And yes we do have an older property but I think our spacious and very clean guest rooms, full hot breakfast and amazing staff make us for a lot of the older areas. We are constantly working...

Reviewed 22 December 2014 via mobile

We were on our way home from OR to Bozeman after Thanksgiving and got a flat tire outside of Missoula. All the tire stores were closed so we were forced to stay overnight. We chose The Broadway because it was the closest to the tire store. We were so pleasantly surprised by the clean, spacious accommodations and friendly, helpful service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kari A
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear that you did not feel our business was up to "deluxe" standards. I apologize for the lack of hot water and can assure you that we were just as upset as you were after just having new tanks and system installed. That problem has been rectified and while I can't play God and control...

Apache Junction, Arizona
Reviewed 11 December 2014

We stayed at this hotel last night for the first time, and it will be the last. When we checked in there was no hot water, none through the evening, or the following morning. Apparently a new boiler had been installed but didn't work - would have been great if the desk clerk had warned us ahead of time that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda K
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear that you did not feel our business was up to "deluxe" standards. I apologize for the lack of hot water and can assure you that we were just as upset as you were after just having new tanks and system installed. That problem has been rectified and while I can't play God and control...

Swan Lake, Montana, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2014

It had been five years since I stayed at the Broadway Inn. It had declined tremendously. The first thing I noted was all the trash including cigarette butts in the parking lot. Then, while taking my luggage down the hallway, I noticed the deeply soiled hall carpet. When I went to turn on the TV for news, it did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie S
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you will not be staying with us in the future, however I am glad that our staff did take care of your problem with your room. With the Charter television upgrade we have had a few issues with tv's but are getting them worked out. The carpet is the next major area we...

Reviewed 19 October 2014

we recently stayed at this hotel for four nights. It was a quick $8-9 cab ride to everywhere we wanted to go to in Missoula. The hotel was incredibly clean and the staff was super helpful. Joshua was at the front desk most of the time we were passing through and he was especially helpful with getting everything we needed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EMeier87
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our property. We do have a nice central location for the downtown area as well as the shopping mall on Brooks or the shopping area out on Reserve. This makes for easy access via a taxi or while driving. Our housekeepers are very conscientious and take pride in their work and it shows...

Reviewed 16 October 2014 via mobile

Awesome experience at this hotel during our travels, from checking in (with Joshua, who upgraded us and was overall an very considerate staff member), helping us to change rooms when our TV didn't work, to accommodating us with our puppy, and the great breakfast the next morning. We didn't have time to use all the amenities but we will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Foodiegrl41
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the awesome comments about your stay. We do listen to all of the reviews and work very hard to improve and make every guests stay an exceptional one. It was nice to hear we hit the mark with you. We have had some recent issues with all of the charter tv upgrades but have been working through...

Priest River, Idaho
Reviewed 5 October 2014

I had a friend call me in distress just last evening. She had run out of funds, (glitch with new credit card not being active etc).. I called to ask if they ( a very nice young man I believe his name is Justin), might take my credit card via phone, to help my friend spend the night. They could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L M
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write and tell me about our staff. I love to hear those kind of positive things and love to be able to tell the staff that they were appreciated. We have a wonderful staff and they all really do care about the guests and try to put themselves in the guests shoes. They...

Pinellas Park, Florida
Reviewed 30 September 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was fine for the price. Get to breakfast early, when they run out of eggs and sausage that is all there will be that day. Internet service on computer in lobby was consistently down. The carpets in the hallways and on the stairs are so dirty - they are past being...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank margeemhay
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very fortunate to have a great staff and that is one of our biggest assets, the staff truly care about the guest. We do try to keep a reasonable price and monitor it regularly based on what is going on in town as well as...

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2014

Great location just across from the bus station and excellent free airport shuttle service. We arrived early hoping to leave our luggage until check in time but receptionist checked and immediately offered us a completed room - much appreciated! The room was large, comfortable and very clean. We had an enjoyable meal in the evening and a very good breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjory and Eri... J
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took the time to let us know, we do appreciate hearing that. My staff are all very concerned with taking care of the guest and making sure they do all they can to exceed expectations so it was awesome to hear that they did...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
4.7 km away
Missoula Sleep Inn
Missoula Sleep Inn
#21 of 39 in Missoula
136 reviews
3.7 km away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#18 of 39 in Missoula
155 reviews
3.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 39 in Missoula
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#23 of 39 in Missoula
124 reviews
1.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
5.9 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Broadway Inn is conveniently located at the corner of West Broadway and Russell Street, just minutes from the airport, Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana. The Broadway Inn Conference Center is a full service Missoula hotel. We offer a complimentary, expanded, hot breakfast each morning for our guests. The Broadway Bar & Grill opens at 4:00 PM weekdays and 11:00 AM on weekends for lunch/dinner along with your favorite beverages. On-site casino. Check out our nightly dining, entertainment and drink specials or try your hand at Keno and Poker "Montana Style" in our casino. During the summer months, cool off in the pool or enjoy our outdoor landscaped courtyard with friends for a cold beverage. Our conference facility is an ideal place for business meetings, conferences, weddings, reunions and social events. Whether you are having a banquet or a business conference, requiring simplicity or the latest audio visual presentation, the Broadway Inn Conference Center is by far the best value of all Missoula Hotels. We pride ourselves on being a family and pet friendly lodging facility. Inquire as to the fees and availability for pets. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Broadway Inn Conference Center

Address: 1609 W Broadway St, Missoula, MT 59808-2017 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: ₹ 5,482 - ₹ 6,565 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Broadway Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Broadway Inn Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure as obviously that smell wasn't just from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles 696tammye, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so stairs to second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenS655, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 361kandih, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms facing the back of the property I believe would be the best!”
 of 5 bubbles GenevaK_13, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“I recommend upstairs, but there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles JeanB427, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay