We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

C'mon Inn

Booking.comUS$ 152*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 167*
US$ 152*
US$ 167*
US$ 152*
US$ 167*
US$ 152*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 289: English reviews
Start your review of C'mon Inn
 Click to rate
Huntley, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel is attractive from the outside. Located next to Cracker Barrel and an easy off and on exit from I-90. It is attractive and appeals to the youngsters as well as the retired. I think there are 5 hot tubs and two indoor pools. The free breakfast is fresh and hot and tasty. The rooms are attractive with very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 259bettym
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully, we will see you again on your next trip to town! Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Property is very neat - rustic but very modern Montana - bears climbing on the pillars. Staff super helpful and friendly. Rooms lovely. Breakfast buffet good. A very pleasant surprise to find the C'mon Inn

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barney M
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you found us too! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we think it is a really awesome place as well! Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM

North Dakota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The C'mon Inn in Missoula was an excellent experience. We had a king room suite on the main floor, which opened conveniently into a large courtyard area in which there was a waterfall and four hot tubs. The breakfast, which although medium in terms of options, did include excellent choices for our tastes, and was available in the courtyard area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank optimize
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed out hotel. We love the courtyard and waterfall up by the front desk as well. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are excited to hear you are coming back soon! - Brent Olson, GM

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is clean and well-kept. It has hot tubs throughout the main area, as well as an indoor pool and hot tub area. It is just off the freeway so it's easy to get to and has free parking. It also has great eating spot around it that are within walking distance and just a few minutes from downtown....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terrim411
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it! We are also glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN

Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

King room is nice and spacious. Clean and comfortable, quiet. Good hot breakfast with a variety to choose from. Warm cookies upon check in, good customer service. Close to restaurants and convenience store.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret K
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We love out hotel also and we are happy to hear you also enjoyed it so much! Hopefully you will stay with us the next time you come to Missoula.

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This is a modern log cabin style fairly large hotel. Not downtown. Clean. Hot tubs and pool. Free parking. Our room wifi did not work. Just off I90. Nearby restaurants and services. Free breakfast buffet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas S
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed most of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were having issues with the internet while you were here. We are currently working with our internet provider to get that issue fixed ASAP. Thank You, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The breakfast was great, the bed was COMFORTABLE!!! The room was clean and the hotel staff were nice and competent. They were able to handle all our questions. A dinner was next door. I would recommend this place. The price was less than the national chain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ken e
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it so much and we hope to see you again in the future.

North Fork, Idaho
Reviewed 1 April 2017

We stayed in the King Jacuzzi Suite. The bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever had in a hotel. The room was very large and clean. It was nice to have a heater that was not loud. This was more like a central air unit that was quiet and we got a great nights sleep.The breakfast was fantastic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina L
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We do feel like we have the best hotel in town and we are REALLY proud of our beds. You cannot find a better mattress at another hotel! Thanks again for taking the time and making the effort to give us your feedback. We truly appreciate it! - Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon...

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend in March for a hockey tournament. I was surprised at how great it was. The beds were actually comfortable with quality mattresses. The inside is set up as an indoor resort with a good sized courtyard with hot tubs and ping pong tables and a large indoor pool and a mini arcade. The front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaidaandAdymom
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you had so much fun and we hope to see you again. - Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN

Spokane
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We traveled with extended family and booked four rooms. We had two rooms on the inside, looking into the courtyard/ hot tub area and two rooms on the outside, looking into the parking lot. The inside rooms were very noisy and it was very difficult to sleep prior to 11pm when the hot tubs and pool close. The outside rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle T
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks Again, Brent Olson, GM!

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.1 km away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#5 of 39 in Missoula
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
2.9 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
361 reviews
2.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 2775 Expo Pkwy, Missoula, MT 59808-8601
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: ₹ 8,918 - ₹ 10,146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King rooms, west side, second floor are quiet and comfortable.”
259bettym, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“King Bed room lovely”
953barneym, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“The main floor suites open directly into the courtyard, which we liked.”
optimize, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“the room we had was on the bottom floor, it was quiet.”
kene412, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Outside rooms are quieter. Inside rooms are noisy, but close to hot tubs and pool.”
L4072KSmichellet, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 152* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 152
Expedia.comUS$ 152
ElvolineUS$ 167
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates