We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

C'mon Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 285: English reviews
Start your review of C'mon Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

King room is nice and spacious. Clean and comfortable, quiet. Good hot breakfast with a variety to choose from. Warm cookies upon check in, good customer service. Close to restaurants and convenience store.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret K
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a modern log cabin style fairly large hotel. Not downtown. Clean. Hot tubs and pool. Free parking. Our room wifi did not work. Just off I90. Nearby restaurants and services. Free breakfast buffet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas S
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed most of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were having issues with the internet while you were here. We are currently working with our internet provider to get that issue fixed ASAP. Thank You, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago

The breakfast was great, the bed was COMFORTABLE!!! The room was clean and the hotel staff were nice and competent. They were able to handle all our questions. A dinner was next door. I would recommend this place. The price was less than the national chain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ken e
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it so much and we hope to see you again in the future.

North Fork, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the King Jacuzzi Suite. The bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever had in a hotel. The room was very large and clean. It was nice to have a heater that was not loud. This was more like a central air unit that was quiet and we got a great nights sleep.The breakfast was fantastic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina L
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We do feel like we have the best hotel in town and we are REALLY proud of our beds. You cannot find a better mattress at another hotel! Thanks again for taking the time and making the effort to give us your feedback. We truly appreciate it! - Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon...

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend in March for a hockey tournament. I was surprised at how great it was. The beds were actually comfortable with quality mattresses. The inside is set up as an indoor resort with a good sized courtyard with hot tubs and ping pong tables and a large indoor pool and a mini arcade. The front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaidaandAdymom
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you had so much fun and we hope to see you again. - Brent Olson, GM Missoula C'mon INN

Spokane
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We traveled with extended family and booked four rooms. We had two rooms on the inside, looking into the courtyard/ hot tub area and two rooms on the outside, looking into the parking lot. The inside rooms were very noisy and it was very difficult to sleep prior to 11pm when the hot tubs and pool close. The outside rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle T
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks Again, Brent Olson, GM!

Reviewed 24 January 2017

The king sized be was very comfortable. By far the best hotel bed I have experienced in a long time. Also, the room temperature is not regulated by one of those noisy wall units. That is a nice feature. Very close to I-90, easy to find. The staff I dealt with was very helpful and accommodating. The price was higher...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DuncanMuddypaws
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We recently remodeled all of our guest rooms and we are also really happy with the results. The hotel turned out great. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it as well. Thank You, Brent Olson, GM.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We traveled from Spokane to play in a hockey tournament. Cmon in. Is located just of the I90 and across the street from the ski bus drop off. Indoor interior court with many jacuzzi spas and a great pool. When temperatures were in negative this was the place to be.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ganeagroup
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are definitely proud of all of our amenities as well. We love our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM, Missoula Cmon INN

Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on a road trip. We didn't have a reservation but they had plenty of rooms available (Sunday night). The rooms are decent sized and clean and comfortable. Rooms have mini-fridge and coffee pots. The hotel has 6 hot tubs in the center so if your room faces the center it ca. be quite loud. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen B
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to hear when families have a great time at our hotel. Thank You for your business and review! - Brent Olson, GM.

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is gorgeous, clean and there is lots to do. The breakfast is amazing with made fresh pancakes, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy. The breakfast staff made sure everything was refilled fast and that everything was fresh. The game room is fun for kids or adults but the change machine was out of quarters and when we asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marrissa T
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed it. As far as the front desk clerks are concerned, we are looking into those issues so they can be addressed and improved. Thank you for your patronage and taking the time to review us. Sincerely, Brent Olson, GM.

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
1.1 km away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#3 of 39 in Missoula
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
2.9 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
355 reviews
2.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Address: 2775 Expo Parkway, Missoula, MT 59808
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Price Range: ₹ 7,643 - ₹ 9,198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C'mon Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from C'mon Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the room we had was on the bottom floor, it was quiet.”
kene412, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Outside rooms are quieter. Inside rooms are noisy, but close to hot tubs and pool.”
L4072KSmichellet, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Heated indoor pool and hot tubs, rustic lodge surroundings, great lounge areas.”
75tracieh, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are many choices of room styles and you would not be disappointed with any of them.”
S9358DBdonnal, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have decks that overlook the common area, waterfall, and hot tubs. Some overlook the outside of the building with no decks.”
434raeannm, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5