We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Livingston

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Livingston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Livingston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 302: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The room had an odd scent when we entered and for some reason stayed warm even after we turned the heat off, but otherwise it was great. Lots of room, comfy beds, and a good bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P6874JIjts
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a review. I apologize for the odd odor, and will have housekeeping keep an eye on that in all of our rooms. We do have a very well-insulated building, so that could be why the room stayed warm after turning off the heat. During this time of year, our guests often need to use heat...

Olds, Canada
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We stayed here at the end of August 2016. The staff here are helpful and have a great attitude. This is one of the cleanest Super8 hotels we have stayed at, and we have stayed at a lot of them over the years. The price is a bit higher than many other Super8 hotels but that is simply because of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake E
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Great customer service and the cleanest rooms around are what we aim for, and I am so glad to hear that we were able to deliver these for you. I will pass your generous comments on to the desk and housekeeping staff. Thank you and please come again.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 August 2016

The check-in person was incompetent. She gave us wrong information about types of rooms and could not do the room charges correctly. I am still trying to undo errors.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4080JBthomask
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

I apologize that you had an issue with our front desk service during your stay. We did hire many new desk agents this summer, and it often takes some time for them to learn all that is needed to care for our guests in the most efficient manner. We continue training as long as needed to ensure the best possible...

Longview
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melody H
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

San Ramon, California
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I6167ECgaryt
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Sleepy Eye, Minnesota
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryhO1290QD
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Slow internet speed, broken spring in one of the mattresses, and door didn't latch on its own and the fire was left unlatched by maids when they left our room after cleaning. Other then that, was not to bad of a stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W3380DHtimn
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that you had a few issues during your stay. I will address the door latch with the housekeeping staff, as well as have all of the doors checked by maintenance. We have already placed an order for new beds, so this should not be an issue in...

Rio Verde, Arizona
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Had the worst mattress of any hotel I have stayed at in 25 years! I would not recommend it to anyone!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We strive to ensure a great stay for all of our guests, and I apologize that you found your mattress to be uncomfortable. All of our mattresses are fairly new; however, we have identified a couple warranty issues, and will be having replacements sent immediately. Again, I am sorry that your stay with us was...

Hallsville, Texas
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

After a day in Yellowstone park, the wife and I spent a night at this property. We arrived shortly before 3 PM, but were somewhat rudely informed we could not check in as the rooms were not ready. After checking in, we found the TV was not working. The less than friendly front desk staff was able to resolve the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ken S
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you experienced anything less than the best customer service from our staff. We do make every attempt to accommodate our guests that need an early check-in, but during the busy summer season this is not always possible. I will be speaking with the staff about this issue and can assure you that...

Livingston, Montana
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yellowstonetrave2016
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Livingston, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livingston
0.6 km away
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
#5 of 10 in Livingston
352 reviews
0.5 km away
Travelodge Livingston
Travelodge Livingston
#8 of 10 in Livingston
10 reviews
2.2 km away
Murray Hotel
Murray Hotel
#2 of 10 in Livingston
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Livingston
82 reviews
22.9 km away
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
#1 of 10 in Livingston
191 reviews
37.7 km away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Livingston

Address: 105 Centennial Drive, I-90 Exit 333, Livingston, MT 59047
Region: United States > Montana > Livingston
Price Range: ₹ 3,436 - ₹ 8,751 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Livingston 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Livingston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Livingston
Livingston Super Eight
Livingston Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Livingston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose the non highway side though the walls are thick and the rooms quiet.”
345DM, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in a room at the top of the stairs. Easy access even with luggage.”
doingmyway, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so request a first floor room is stairs are an issue for you.”
102jakee, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for first floor is you have problem maneuvering stairs.”
drmueller07, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevator for second floor, If you have issues with step's might check on the first floor”
RippedOff42, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5