We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Great Falls Mt
See the most recent reviews
Showing 256: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 21 September 2016

I always stay here when traveling to America. Always clean, friendly staff, good rates. Highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything, see you next year!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maggie K
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your patronage! We're eager and and excited to see you again on your next trip.

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 13 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andycE9539KN
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Lamar, Colorado
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at this facitlity. We will use it again when we are in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean T
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

2 out of 2 acceptable and therefore good stays is a great record to have, but we would love if you would give us a shot at 3 out of 3 wonderful stays! Thank you for your patronage!

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed here with another couple in late August. The first room they gave us was still occupied by the previous family. They then gave us a second room, which was dirty. The bathtub was rusty, so we asked for another room. The third room was just as dirty (especially the carpets), but we decided not to ask for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mnickol
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

To hear of any guest, customer, or even passerby having this impression of our beloved establishment is deeply disparaging. We humbly apologize to you that any actions of this sort could have happened to you. If you would kindly contact and recount all of this to us, we would be more than appreciative so that we can make things right...

Port Haywood, VA
Reviewed 8 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mimix6
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 5 September 2016

It was a basic room at a basic price, with breakfast included. One night on our long road trip. Being a block off the main road made it a fairly quiet location. The bathroom had been renovated with a new on-piece bath unit. The queen bed was comfortable and there was also a recliner chair. Restaurants were a short walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler-Rick001
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We apologize that we may have been a bit noisey but are ecstatic that you were able to recognize all of our better qualities and renovations, we look forward to seeing you anytime again in the future!

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The room carpet was aweful. That carpet needed to be cleaned 6 months to a year ago. Spots and dinghy needed to be cleaned. It's not that difficult to runs carpet cleaner across the floor. Because of the carpet the whole room seemed dirty. The breakfast was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen T
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

It is deplorable that our cleaning status may not have been up to proper standards during you stay no matter the reason, like renovation, painting, or even absent minded cleaning. If you would kindly contact and recount all that you witnessed to us, we would be more than appreciative. Please help make us a better hotel. Please contact us through...

Wausau, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

It's a mediocre place at best. However, if you're just staying for a few hours prior to flying out of Great Falls, it's a great price and a great location. The rooms are semi-remodeled and it will fit your needs for a one night visit. Our air conditioning didn't work, but we checked in around 10pm...so we still had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sueburnz
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Though your stay lacked the luster that we try daily to instill in our services, we still are more than appreciative that you would reach out to others and spread the better part of the word. We do hope to see you again so that we can take your impression and polish it under a much more benevolent shine!

Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 22 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 14 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Homer D
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
2.0 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
170 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#21 of 29 in Great Falls
121 reviews
1.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
1.8 km away
Greystone Inn
Greystone Inn
#15 of 29 in Great Falls
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: ₹ 4,223 - ₹ 4,972 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a 2nd floor room on the north side in the summer.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler-Rick001, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you don't stay at the first/ground floor!”
 of 5 bubbles Celia63, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dorsalmo, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for floor that is not full.”
 of 5 bubbles RDJohnson, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Breakfast is continental; no sausage or bacon here”
 of 5 bubbles jbM6106TK, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay