We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Great Falls Mt
See the most recent reviews
Showing 284: English reviews
Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 13 February 2017

the desk clerk was not a very friendly person. he didnt like or had trouble getting me a couple of pillows, and giving me an answer to any of my questions. was very ignorant. he's the blond desk clerk with glassess. he had a few problems

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank O8213KLkellyr
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay wasn't as great as expected. We especially feel perturbed considering that our staff are quite exemplary with guest to employee relations. This is not a recurring nor a usual happenstance with our staff day to day. If you need to speak with anyone personally please contact the numbers below Please contact us through here Phone:...

Missoula
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank buklbuny
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Check in staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was on the lower main and absolutely freezing. It took hours to warm up the room, at least we were provided with an extra blanket. The hotel is a little dated, with no pool or hot tub, and the breakfast was sparse. It's the kind of hotel that you go to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1ndarC
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you were adequately cared for during your time with us, though I do notice we weren't as entertaining as can be. But fret not, for as the clock ticks on through the days and years we too will be moving forward and improving ourselves so that we can leave a...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The room was what I expected....clean, quiet, and comfortable. When you add to parts to a GREAT PRICE, close to business, there is nothing to complain about, except perhaps the name? LOL

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldw748
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had a relaxing time with us during your stay, though the part on our name may elude me? Either way we invite you to stay with us again in the future where both our comfortable rooms and good staff await you on your next travel through Great Falls.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 30 January 2017

If you are looking for a place to sleep OK but if you looking for a place to hang out no pool or hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We may not have had certain entertainments available for you but, as rumor may have it, there are plans working themselves into place to improve on that little setback in the not too distant future! So we Invite you to stay with us again on that day so we can give you the entertainment and...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 27 January 2017

This place would be fine if it had a real good scrub down clean and the bathroom definitely needs to be redone. It was dingy and looked dirty and I think the floor of the shower was rotting away and they just glued a bathmat over. If ur tired and just need a cheap bed to sleep then yes it...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8984LEmelissap
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We notice that we've lacked some luster in certain points of your stay and would like to say we have been making changes with re-caulking and replacement of different features, we're just sad that we hadn't gotten to the room you were placed in before your arrival. We do however, invite you to stay with...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradmY7267KV
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

No regular coffee or shampoo or conditioner in roon upon check in so I went to ask the front desk and he said I had to wait for house keeping. ...so I cannot shower befor going to a funeral since housekeeping failed to do their job and front desk was no help. Being on the second floor every time I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katy R
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We have looked up your name and are concerned to report that we can't find you, or close evidence of you in our system. Neither do we have any complaints reported in our logs about your lack of sundries or your noise complaint. We are disheartened that we may have missed out on an oppurtunity to aid you in what...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Seen alot of stuff around the motel that should be looked at one brids living in the roof drug deal going on in the parking lot staff asking if your checking out 2hrs before time I will not stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3918JCkevinh
GF_Super8_Manager, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay was not up to the bar that we usually have in place for any and all guests coming to our hotel. We of course invite you to stay with us again in the future so that we can show you what true standards we have in place. Again, we apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience...

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Once again, decided to give this hotel another chance because it was cheaper by 10 dollars than holiday inn. Never again. Last time it was fridge, and when confronted front desk about it my friend amd I were dealt with rudely and unprofessional. This time the heater didn't work, I booked for 3 days as I do every second week,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johngoriak
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review

We remember your time with us during both of your stays and feel a professional discomfort. We had tried to meet every need of yours as any guest at our hotel deserves but if we did not meet yours needs then we apologize for not meeting your standard of satisfaction. During your last stay you asked the front desk agent...

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
1.9 km away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
174 reviews
2.0 km away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#22 of 29 in Great Falls
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
3.8 km away
Days Inn Great Falls
Days Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
521 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Price Range: ₹ 3,734 - ₹ 5,175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Great Falls Mt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just do not stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles 320jonis, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors are possibly warmer”
 of 5 bubbles L1ndarC, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room on the north side in the summer.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler-Rick001, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you don't stay at the first/ground floor!”
 of 5 bubbles Celia63, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dorsalmo, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5