We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Fairfield Inn geared toward the business traveler but enjoyed by families and teams. Some rooms include a microwave and refrigerator but others are upon request only. 24-hour Corner Market, Business Center Connect & Print available 24/7. Indoor heated pool, FREE Wi-Fi throughout property and FREE Brand Hot Breakfast included in rate. Located off Exit 306 with easy access from and to I-90 and Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport. Closest Marriott to Yellowstone National Park. Local ski areas and year round outdoor activities. Located 2 miles from Montana State University campus.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
168Reviews
11Photos
0Q+A
30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 47
  • 43
  • 25
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Went up for an outdoor concert, it was close by. The room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. They provided breakfast the next morning. Even though they were remodeling we were not bothered by it. Small pool, but didn't have time to use anyway.
Read more
The room was comfortable and clean. No laundry had to go across the street to another motel that was owned by same person. that wasn't convenient. Using the computer in lobby you had to STAND up not very nice since my leg hurt. wouldn't stay here again
Read more
I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival at this hotel. The staff was friendly and my room was flawlessly clean. I will agree my expectations were not high but found all aspects exceeded them. I looked for reasons to justify my preconceived thoughts of what I had read from
Read more
I realize that this is peak season in Bozeman, yet that is no excuse to charge almost $200 for a room that is in serious need of updating. The mattress was terrible (sagging horribly in the middle), and there was a large mystery stain on our bathroom wall. I didn't dare use the
Read more
We only stayed here one night (thankfully). While the service was very good, the hotel needs to be updated. The mattress was one of the worst I've ever slept on. Hopefully, there are some updates for this hotel in the future.
Read more
Response from Nathan C, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 13 Nov 2017
Greetings Tejajs, Thank you for staying with us in Bozeman during your visit to the MSU campus. I'm glad to hear that our staff was working diligently to take care of you during your time with us, and we are certainly sorry to hear that you were unable to achieve a good night's rest. As we always are working to take care of our guests i'm sorry that we did not better resolve this issue you encountered with your mattress prior to leaving the hotel. We are always ready and seeking to uphold our Fairfield Inn 100% Guarantee, and certainly if you can reach back out to us at the hotel at (406)587-2222 we can continue to look into this matter to see if we can continue to better serve you. Thank you again for your feedback and bringing the issue you encountered to our attention.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Spacious and comfy room with 2 queen size beds
Desk, TV
Beds
Bathroom Feb 2009
King Bed Room Feb 2009
"Walls and floors a little thin, go higher up."
"I was on first floor. Didn't hear neighbors but there is interstate noise"
"Get a room away from the highway."
"Low floor, king bed"
"Room 211 is an Executive King with great space."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 60 - US$ 198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield inn bozemanfairfield bozemanbozeman fairfield inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Fairfield Inn Bozeman
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaBozeman
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing