We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bozeman Inn

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good37%
  • Average21%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Laundry Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Bozeman Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
16
30
17
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
30
17
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront officewould stay here againcoffee potan older hoteltwo queen bedsmicrowavebathreclineryellowstoneretrofurnishingsfreewaydowntownroomyrates
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

The inn is very old and poorly taken care of, the swimming pool looks like it hasn't been use in years. We are only staying in Bozeman for two days and we had a nasty note on our door from the cleaning staff. We didn't...More

Thank Terry C
Response from Bozeman I, General Manager at Bozeman InnResponded 28 September 2016

Hello Terry, Our swimming pool is permanently closed. Because of this, we do not advertise on any website that we have one. We have even removed it from our Google homepage.

Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

No pool:(. Worse pillows ever used but within walking distance of Walmart. Rooms opened to outside vs a hall. Has washer dryer for guests. Bathroom has recently been remodeled. Restaurants nearby and just off interstate. Breakfast is muffins and coffee

Thank mhelmick2016
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

I travel from Oregon to North Dakota each summer to visit family & friends and I always spend the night in Bozeman. This was my first time at the Bozeman Inn and it was perfect for my overnight stay. It's super easy to find from...More

1  Thank Krhudson
Response from Bozeman I, General Manager at Bozeman InnResponded 28 September 2016

Hello Krhudson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Bozeman Inn. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Bozeman area. Thank...More

Reviewed 10 July 2016

We booked a room here the week of 6//27/16, thankfully for only one night. We did so because we needed a pet friendly room and they offer them. The check in clerk was friendly and gave us our key. Upon entering the room I noticed...More

1  Thank nolafriend
Reviewed 20 June 2016

This is a reliable place to stay if you are just heading to the airport or in town for the night. We arrived in Bozeman to catch an early morning flight after staying at Yellowstone park for the week. We did not have a reservation...More

Thank MaLoTu
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bozeman
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 57 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
chicas_momma
10 April 2015|
Answer
Response from bigsky55 | Reviewed this property |
Not sure, as I always request non-smoking rooms. Best bet would be to contact then directly. Sorry I can't be of more help.
0
Votes
23 August 2014|
Answer
Response from Tom S | Reviewed this property |
The Bozeman Inn does not have a shuttle service.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Great views of the nearby mountains."
Read review
"Rooms at the south end have somewhat easier parking access, as well as those pulling trailers there is a bit..."
Read review
"Stay on the second floor for the better view"
Read review
"wifi is very poor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing