We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Hotel Billings

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Billings
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

605 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Billings
See the most recent reviews
Showing 591: English reviews
Billings, MT, United States
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andriana H
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Seattle, United States
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott W
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Reviewed 10 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S552PFsusanr
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I ended up here after "winning" a Priceline bid and was scared after reading the reviews, but tried to maintain an open mind. When we got to our room, I immediately did my "stray hair check" and found lots of hair stuck to the inside of the shower curtain and hairs woven through the very worn sheets....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura L
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations and cleanliness of your room. We take pride in our "Yes I Can" attitude and want to apologize for not giving you this level of service. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

This place is just not ready for guests. The public areas are stained and ugly and feel dirty. There Is not enough staff to take care of guests and some days our room was not cleaned. They seem to be short towels and would only give us 2. When we asked for more pillows they put them on the dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Steve W
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We take pride in our "Yes I Can" service and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We also would like to apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the Hotel. As you did state we are in the plans for a three year...

Calgary
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Cost is fair and the rooms are clean and good size. . The location is very good to some very good restaurants. Shopping is close but you do need a car.The area also has a number of other hotels but this hotel is just off the freeway with easy access.I would stay there again because of price and location.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank billt118
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Hotel Billings. We look forward to your next stay.

Okanagan Valley, BC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Was a Holiday Inn (you can still see the name under the Radisson banner attempting to cover its earlier name). This property is any travelers nightmare. Check in best described as confused; keys did not work in the door - had to be re-key; room was dirty, not as advertised - gap under door up to 2" in spots; housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lewsan R
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition and service of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Bozeman, Montana, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The Radisson has recently taken over this property and I'm hoping they plan to clean things up. The carpets and curtains are stained and there is obvious wear throughout the building. The beds are decent and were very clean and nicely made. The very small coffee maker is the only amenity aside from a TV. Front desk staff were friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RobinWendiLana
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are planned for a 3 year renovation starting soon and are excited for our Hotel guests. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

College Station, Texas
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The Radisson in Billings has a big job ahead of them as they renovate an old hotel. The price was right, but the rooms need updating. The staff was friendly. I don't believe there was free breakfast. Our room was not in the main hotel, but in a motel type attachment that was a bit noisy and musty. OK for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank revkah
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As you are aware, we are scheduled for a 3 year renovation and are excited for our Hotel guests. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your stay and hope to see you again when your travels bring you this way.

El Mirage, United States
Reviewed 3 August 2016

This place is old and dirty. The staff was not very friendyl. Did not feel safe in this place. The entrance to the building was not locked anyone can walk in at any time and roam the hallways. Did not get any rest in this place.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda C
Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We apologize that you did not getting any rest and you did not feel safe at our Hotel. I will personally visit with our maintenance staff and address the entrance...

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.2 km away
Red Lion Hotel and Conference Center Billings
0.3 km away
Kelly Inn Billings
Kelly Inn Billings
#28 of 51 in Billings
217 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#23 of 51 in Billings
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
1.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Billings

Address: 5500 Midland Road, Billings, MT 59101-6321 (Formerly Holiday Inn - The Grand Montana Billings)
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Price Range: ₹ 4,628 - ₹ 6,714 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Billings 3*
Number of rooms: 317
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn - The Grand Montana Billings Hotel Billings
Billings Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Billings
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Billings staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Billings staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles damiatau, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“staying in the upper levels is usually very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 394frederickb, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nkalkofen, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay only in the tower area.”
 of 5 bubbles ricesis, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the Atrium Tower.”
 of 5 bubbles caripaige, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5