We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Washington

    2081 Eckelkamp Ct, Washington, MO 63090-5398
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    US$ 82
    US$ 82
    US$ 82
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good35%
    • Average14%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “dairy queen” (5 reviews)
    “dog show” (4 reviews)
    “front desk” (14 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Washington
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (47)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free W
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    All 47 deals for this hotel
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free W
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free parkin
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    • 2 Double Beds Non-Smoking Room withfree breakfast, freeWi-Fi and flat screen TV
      US$ 82
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 47
    Old Dutch Hotel
    43 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Washington
     
    Best Western Plus Washington Hotel
    305 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Washington
     
    Super 8 Union
    228 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Union
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
    138 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in O'Fallon
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (298)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 297 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    While the room was clean and comfortable, the common areas need upgrading. The carpet on second floor looked badly water stained, and a few doors needed repainting. The breakfast was very disappointing (hard-boiled eggs, waffles, cereal). Waffles were good, but the options were boring. I...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank thoyteach
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Rooms were over all clean. Staff was very friendly and always had a smile on their faces. Internet was spotty. I would get kicked off repeatively.More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Ricky R
    Management response:Responded 6 days ago

    Dear Ricky, Thank you for your kind words about our clean rooms and friendly staff. Our housekeeping do thier very best to ensure a clean room for each and every guest. Our staff strive to provide the very best of service. I would like to...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We should have chosen a king bed because we were a bit crowded in a queen bed. None of the hotel breakfasts are very good. It would have bee nice to have had a none sugared choice of cereal. We never got but first day...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank 683boba
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Brenda C
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We are frequent guests at Super 8 Washington MO. About every other week. But EVERY TIME we call the motel to make a rez, it's like pulling teeth! Like we've never been there! We are in the system. But we have to answer question after...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Kevin M
    Old Dutch Hotel
    43 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Washington
     
    Best Western Plus Washington Hotel
    305 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Washington
     
    Super 8 Union
    228 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Union
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
    138 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in O'Fallon
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 80 - US$ 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Washington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Washington
    Nearby
    Super 8 Union
    228 reviews
    9.99 km away
     
    Old Dutch Hotel
    43 reviews
    2.87 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
    138 reviews
    32.83 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Washington Hotel
    305 reviews
    2.46 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Panera Bread
    16 reviews
    .50 km away
    Cafe Mosaic
    11 reviews
    1.50 km away
    New China Buffet
    24 reviews
    .24 km away
    Hotdog Man
    16 reviews
    .79 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    James W. Rennick Riverfront Park
    33 reviews
    2.90 km away
    Blumenhof Winery
    58 reviews
    7.33 km away
    Iron Spike, Inc./Interactive Model Train Museum
    9 reviews
    2.02 km away
    Old Dutch Tavern
    14 reviews
    2.88 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Super 8 Washington staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "stay at the back of the hotel the front faces a busy road"
    Read review
    "Easy to get to rooms, especially if on ground floor"
    Read review
    "request upstairs as the bottom floor is very loud."
    Read review
    "On a main road but we were on the first floor and were not bothered by noise"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing