We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Warrensburg

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Warrensburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiacF6637PX
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Rolla, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a great stay! The manager of the hotel was one of the best managers I've ever talked too.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank morseo
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come again very soon to visit us.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was very nice. We were treated very courteously. Would stay there again if the need arose.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B7944NVsandrac
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

We want to thank you for your 5 star review. We like to hear when we accomplish our guests needs upon their stay. We welcome you again.

Washington, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited Warrensburg for a graduation on December 9, 2016. Upon a arrival the attendant was was less than friendly as my family of 5 arrived to check in. When we arrived to the room in was over 80 degrees in the room so we turned the heat down a bit and left. When we returned the heater was not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 256tonyah
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

We want to thank you for your feedback. We apologize your stay wasn't as pleasant and we didn't meet your expectations. On a busy day that was we tried to do all we could. And, for the fire code we cannot allow more than 4 people in our rooms. We hope you will give another chance to serve you. We...

Osage Beach, Missouri
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerrycQ8795SL
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

O'Fallon, Missouri
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The stay was very pleasant. Parking was at a premium due there are two trailers permanently parked in a corner and there was someone staying that had a trailer behind the truck and was parked taking up quite a few spaces.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M6425JKlisar
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry you had issues parking your vehicle upon your stay. It was a busy day and with trailer there was a problem but hopefully it will not happen again. We hope you will come stay with us in near future. Happy Holidays!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 December 2016

My daughter goes to college in Warrensburg, so we are frequent guests here. It is always clean and has a very attentive staff. Gary, especially, is great and takes care of us! We will be back over the holidays, I'm sure. THANKS!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thanks Mr. Bob for writing us a 5 star review. We enjoy reading about our staff service and glad that Gary took care of you very well. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a pleasant stay when they stay with us. We welcome you again. Happy Holidays!

Chester, Illinois
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The stay was ok. The staff was nice and helpful. It could have more pillows on the beds than 2. Otherwise I'd give an 8 out of 10

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahmR5612NQ
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

Thanks Mrs. Deborah for writing us a review. We accept this feedback and will make some changes. We wished you had asked us for extra pillows, we would have gladly gave you few to make your sleep comfortable. We hope you will come again and stay with us. Happy Holidays!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Worst hotel experience in a long, long, long time. There was no shower, no manager, and they could care less about you. I'm a Senior Advisor for Yelp & TripAdvisor, and I have to say - this place should be shut down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay W
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you had upon your stay. We have already looked that the issues you had upon your stay. We hope you will give another chance and come check us out again. Happy Holidays!

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9468YPcraigh
Bobby P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Warrensburg, responded to this review

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
13.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn- Knob Noster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
50 reviews
39.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sedalia
25.7 km away
Camelot Inn
Camelot Inn
#1 of 2 in Higginsville
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Warrensburg

Address: 439 Russell Ave, Russell Ave & Hwy 13, Warrensburg, MO 64093-0231
Region: United States > Missouri > Warrensburg
Price Range: ₹ 4,697 - ₹ 6,467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Warrensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Warrensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Warrensburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a washer/dryer and ice machine on the same floor as guests, ask NOT to have a room near them. Noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles LaTanya0328, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I'm not sure if all of the rooms have been updated yet, so I would be sure to ask for an updated room when booking.”
 of 5 bubbles SunBum09, 29 Oct 2015 | Read review
“East side faces a tree line, no street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Q3617WWkarenp, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“ask for view of woods.”
 of 5 bubbles robertS309, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay