We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

344 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44
See the most recent reviews
Showing 343: English reviews
Vandalia, Missouri
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Evidently there were several activities happening in Springfield that weekend, as we found no vacancies at three previous hotels. Fortunately, we found a room at Days Inn & Suites. Nothing fancy but a nice place to sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terryj943
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your travels. Currently we are in the process of remolding and adding new items throughout the hotel. Come check us out next time your in town.

Jefferson City
Reviewed 20 April 2016

They were doing outside work but it was still a nice friendly stay. They have made inprovments on their breakfast and promise more.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bianca H
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Yes, we are making many improvements to our hotel from the inside out as well as breakfast. We are glad your stay with us was comfortable and we look forward to the next time you come to visit.

Springfield
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen D
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

LOCKPORT
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary L
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Holden, Missouri
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane W
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

We read the reviews & thought this would be a good stopping place for the night....WRONG!!!!! The suite we stayed in (rm 305) was definitely in need of a lot of work. The room was extremely dark (not much lighting). The decor was extremely dated. Believe it of not, the floors weren't even level. The review says this location has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sorry to hear your stay with us was not comfortable. Currently we are in the process of remolding our whole hotel as well as the fitness room, which will be totally remolded before the new year.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Stayed here for 5 days. The place was clean and not too noisy mostly the noise was the traffic on the highway net time we will ask for a room on the back side, the only complaint was that the beds were very hard they looked new I don't know if thats why or not but otherwise it was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jr L
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad your stay with us was comfortable and fit your needs while staying in town. Our beds are quite firm and next time you come by we can try a different mattress to meet your needs. We look foward to the next time you come to town. Make...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamr179
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Huntsville, Missouri
Reviewed 21 March 2016

You have to pay a $100.00 deposit on room plus the room rate. The room was smaller than my bathroom at home and that included the room and bathroom. The bed was dirty as was the bathroom sink and tub. There was food and beverages in the refrigerator, for we don't know how long. Very rude front desk employee. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly L
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for spending the night in our hotel and taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not comfortable. We do only have a limited number of smoking rooms available and I believe yours was a handicap room from your description and housekeeping has been notified of the uncleanliness of the...

Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This is a very good place to say either on business or fun. Clean rooms great service and per friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williammI4555SH
daysinnspringfield, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad your stay with us was comfortable and we look foward to the next time you stay with us.

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Springfield East
La Quinta Inn Springfield East
#29 of 49 in Springfield
379 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 49 in Springfield
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge I-44
Econo Lodge I-44
#38 of 49 in Springfield
97 reviews
11.4 km away
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
#19 of 49 in Springfield
721 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#42 of 49 in Springfield
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This business has a deposit policy in place if paying for the room with cash, debit, or pre-paid cards. The deposit is $50.00 for out-of-area guests, and $100.00 for guests that live within 60 miles of the hotel. Our complimentary breakfast includes made-to-order waffles, cereal, fresh fruit, pastries, instant oatmeal, yogurt, and cereal. The breakfast room is located on the second floor, but we have an elevator. Our front desk is staffed with our friendly front desk clerks 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We hope you'll enjoy staying with us! Safe travels! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44

Address: 3114 N Kentwood Ave, I-44 at Exit 80B, Springfield, MO 65803-4412
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Price Range: ₹ 3,273 - ₹ 4,909 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Springfield On i-44
Days Inn & Suites Springfield On i-44 Hotel Springfield
Days Inn Springfield
Springfield Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Clinton, Arkansas
1 month ago
Lewisville, Texas
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Springfield on I-44 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles 665darryls, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try the Super 8 for this price.”
 of 5 bubbles 916garyt, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the northwest side away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 436jrl, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't go here dirty room”
 of 5 bubbles 207dianneg, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Upper floors will be better since this hotel is close to the Interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles RickB767, 14 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5