We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 417: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Loved the hotel room, the beds were comfortable, and the pool and exercise area are all top notch. The staff were all freindly and accommodating. The guest breakfast bar is well-stocked with lots of choice items. We'll stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 624normanc
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review. We are glad you got a chance to enjoy the pool and fitness center while you were here as well as enjoy our breakfast. I will let staff know of this review. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Kansas City
Reviewed 1 week ago

At times it seems as though I'm treated differently when I use points to stay at a Wyndham property, but not the case this time. Welcoming, courteous, great room, great breakfast. Will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kareen M
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review. We are glad that you could enjoy breakfast and our hospitality met your standards. We look forward to you staying here at the Baymont when you are in the Rolla area again. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Mesa, AZ
Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything great - except bed had a smell of BO. When I mentioned it to Desk, they weren't concerned.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2258ROrobertl
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review, here at Baymont we are all about hospitality and I will let management know of this review. The issue will be addressed immediately. We do hope you come back on your way through the Rolla area again. Ashley

Ira,mi.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this motel was very nice all around except ...do not sleep next to the pool as it kept us up all nt. with the motor sound thru the walls & the blinds do not hide the lights outside the window & it was not dark in the rm. Our tired bodies we were up most the nt. after a day...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review and I would suggest contacting management to talk with them about the issues. We try to accommodate everybody's needs as this hotel is all about hospitality. I am sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay and hopefully we will be able to make this right. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The first time I was impressed. The second trip, however, not so much. Everything was fine except when I went to take a bath, there was hair all in the bottom of the bathtub. I tried to rinse it out, but the plug wouldn't stay up, and it wouldn't...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M3605ALcathys
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for you honest review, I will let management know of your stay and hopefully we can get housekeeping more training. We hope that you do give the hotel another chance as this is out of the norm for our staff. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is OK, a good value. However, we had no hot water which I'm sure they addressed, but we were in a hurry and couldn't wait. As with most hotels, the lighting is not conducive to putting on make up.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrymP4156GH
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review, we do apologize for your inconveniences and I will let management know of these concerns. We do have maintenance on issues that are brought to our attention. If you are ever in the Rolla area again, we would love for you to give our hotel another chance. Have A Wonderful Day! Ashley

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Our stay was nice. The pool area was clean and relaxing. My only complaint is there was a towel in our room with makeup on it from prior use. Also, in the morning, a staff member (not at the desk) was making rude comments about guests stating You have to close the garbage can lid people! I understand frustration, but...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristind387
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review, I will let management know of this review as your inconveniences are out of the norm and we do apologize for such acts. We are glad that you did get to enjoy the pool. We hope to have you stay with us in the future if you are ever in the Rolla area again....

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F1043UHterryh
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 22 November 2016

The hotel is a little difficult to get to traveling west on I 44.The hotel was a good place to spend the night. We did not explore the area as this was a stopping place before getting to Branson. We were comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertkU9660YD
Baymont H, Front Desk at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review and we are glad that our staff could make you feel comfortable. We do hope that you stay with us the next time you are through the Rolla area. Our number one goal is great hospitality and cleanliness. Have A Great Day! Ashley

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rolla hotels
4.3 km away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#4 of 13 in Rolla
197 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Coachlight
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
408 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
205 reviews
1.4 km away
Days Inn Rolla
Days Inn Rolla
#10 of 13 in Rolla
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites On The Lake in Rolla, MO is a beautiful hotel located on Historic Route 66! We feature 69 guest rooms from our two luxurious Executive Suites, whirlpool suites, king and double bedded rooms. New plush bedding, in-room microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, iron, ironing board. Gorgeous heated indoor pool and spa, fitness room. Complimentary continental breakfast. Interior corridors, three floors, elevator. Smoking and non-smoking rooms available. Pet friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

Address: 1801 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401-2954 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Price Range: ₹ 5,052 - ₹ 6,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Rolla
Rolla Baymont Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Rolla
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Tulsa, Oklahoma
7 months ago
10 months ago
Saint Louis, Missouri

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 624normanc, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go elsewhere. Anywhere else, including sleeping in your car, would be better than staying in other peoples’ filth that you will find here.”
 of 5 bubbles travelswithdogs4fun, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from 1st floor rooms right next to loud-banging outside side doors.”
 of 5 bubbles travelswithdogs4fun, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Blue Lake is a great treat to see throughout the day (read the history of this lake).”
 of 5 bubbles 393kirkb, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Was on second floor and it was quiet....”
 of 5 bubbles X5985OJbenjaminb, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay