We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Oak Hill Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Reeds Spring
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Oak Hill Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 3: English reviews
Have you been to Oak Hill Resort? Share your experience.
Start your review of Oak Hill Resort
 Click to rate
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 11 August 2016

pictures on their website are VERY outdated, water stench was so bad you couldn't use it, they said it was just the hot water tank needing drained, staff was not helpful at all, sleep one night, left early next morning due to cabin conditions, no refund policy, MAJOR RIP OFF

Thank dg0uld
Vickie S, Owner at Oak Hill Resort, responded to this review

*This review was not made by our guest, however, I wanted to respond about their comments. The website photos are only 3 years old. As with any business that is open to the public, our water is tested monthly by the health department. There is a refund policy and it is clearly stated, unfortunately, we were unable to rebook the...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 11 June 2015

We have now been visiting Oak Hill Resort for 6 years. I honestly wish we had found it sooner. They are centrally located on the lake, just 2 miles by water to the "rope swing". The owners are the kindest people I think we have ever met. The cabins are very clean and although older are maintained extremely well. Unlike...

Pinckneyville, Illinois
Reviewed 24 June 2011

We came to the Branson area for my Birthday week, June 20-25th. Going home tomorrow :( When we arrived at Oak Hill Resort on Monday. The cabins are situated on a hill, each one with its own porch and grill. There are 4 of us including 2 teenage boys so we rented cabin 12 which had 2 private bedrooms. The...

Thank notright74

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (1)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (2)
Other (2)


Additional Information about Oak Hill Resort

Address: 202 Vacation Ln, Reeds Spring, MO 65737-8567
Region: United States > Missouri > Reeds Spring
Number of rooms: 13
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Oak Hill Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?