We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 O\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 243: English reviews
St louis mo
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6150JNsandrag
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Roca, Nebraska
Reviewed 21 September 2016

The only disappointment was the apples and the only orange available at breakfast was kinda beat up!!! Every one of them was bruised up.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 668charlesv
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star feedback. We really appreciate your comments. We will continue to work hard and make sure your stay is pleasant. Thank you.

Portsmouth, Virginia
Reviewed 20 September 2016

My only issues with this particular hotel is there were only stairs (no elevator-hard on my knees up and down), I had to ask for refills on coffee/condiments for the room-our tray was left empty 2 days because they didn't refill and the beds were not very comfortable-back still hurting.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnl204
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the comments. We will address any mishaps happened with our housekeeping staff and correct them. Again we thank you for your business and hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you.

Saint Peters, Missouri
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We were temporarily displaced from our home for a night. We were very pleased with everything except for when the hotel gave another guest a key to the same room that we were staying in. We had two rooms and the time I was in my room which was 219 and my daughter was in 211. A man came into...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank feliciac733
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we will make sure to keep all the rooms in check so mishaps are not repeated. We really appreciate your 5 star feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you.

Troy, Missouri
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Seamed as tho the sheets were not clean, hair all over them. Thank goodness we always bring our own pillows! The pool area smelled horrible and moldy so did our room. Wont stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K6349NAmaryw
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Sorry to hear that you had bad experience while staying with us. We checked our logs and we have not received any complaint of foul odor in any of our rooms. Our pool area stays ventilated 24/7 and we check our rooms everyday for any housekeeping errors. GM.

Saint Louis
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The outside looks undesirable. This was me and my husbands second time in a Jacuzzi suite. The rooms have been updated since our last visit, looks nice. My issue was we didn't have a light bulb in the lamp so we immediately went to front desk to get one. The manager's response was they had bulbs when last checked. Like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charisse V
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We also like to apologize for any comments from our staff that was not professional. We always try to maintain our room in check and the staff probably wanted to make sure they didn't charge you for it. Again we are sorry for any inconvenience and we hope you will give us another chance to...

Laredo, Texas
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Was in town for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party. The staff was very helpful. The pool was great. The king size bedroom was awesome the bed was so comfortable. The air conditioning work wonderful. Had refrigerator and microwave in the room which really came in handy. Didn't have any issues with other customers. A very light continental breakfast had...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Littlebit100
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

We really appreciate this wonderful feedback and we hope to make this place even better as the years go on. We enjoyed your company and hope you will visit us soon in near future. Thank you.

Arvada, Colorado
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 318timothyf
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

Athol, Idaho
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I try to stay at Super 8 when I travel with my husband and special needs daughter but definitely when I travel alone it is always inside rooms and I love that. I had been driving for about 15 hours. I got there sometime in the middle of the night I am always uneasy when I go to a hotel...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn K
Tim B, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area, responded to this review

We really appreciate this wonderful feedback and we hope to make this place even better so you feel more comfortable the next time you visit us. Thank you.

Saint Charles
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C C

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
4.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in O'Fallon
95 reviews
9.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in O'Fallon
23 reviews
6.5 km away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
9.3 km away
Drury Inn St. Peters
Drury Inn St. Peters
#2 of 5 in Saint Peters
213 reviews
9.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area

Address: 987 W Terra Ln, O'Fallon, MO 63366-2354
Region: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Price Range: ₹ 4,310 - ₹ 4,824 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Super Eight O'fallon
O'fallon Super Eight
O'fallon Super 8
Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area United States
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 O'Fallon Mo/St. Louis Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there are two Super 8 O'Fallons that are over an hour apart! Check your location, they will not work with you!”
forrestd112, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on the 2nd floor. It was very quiet.”
N4239JGpatriciab, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have an issue w/ stairs, request a room on the first floor.”
85joana, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a King Room and you won't be disappointed.”
  • Clean Bathroom with Tub, Toilet...
  • Nice Sink Vanity, Coffee Maker and Hair Dryer etc.....
  • Nice Leather Sofa and Iron and Ironing Board....
  • King Room with Fridge and Microwave and Flat TV
  • King Bed Room
thetraveler89, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Backside room!”
  • Small freezer in fridge for ice pack.
  • Two queen beds
laurenk219, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5