We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Nevada

Booking.comUS$ 61*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 85*
US$ 61*
US$ 85*
US$ 61*
US$ 85*
US$ 61*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Nevada
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 153: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Nevada
 Click to rate
Van Buren, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoa T
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The rooms appeared to have very recently been updated, I had a great bed, very clean rooms and desk/entertainment center that seemed to have been very new. Big flat screen tv. I travel with a group for work, our check in was quick & easy, the staff were very friendly & made our stay very enjoyable. Buzz's BBQ across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe Y
About Hotel's Favourite Review
patel3521, Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

I'm so glad your stay was satisfactory and we meant your needs. We will look forward to your next visit.

Henderson, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T1450XRjamesa
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I would say this was a basic Super 8 but I felt like it was a little better then the reviews. I've stayed in much worst. My room was large and clean. My sheets, pillows and towels were good. Channel options on tv better then some 3 stars I stay at. The staff was very friendly. I had a fine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J-sevenlakes
BOONE
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was large. Bathroom was tiny with the sink outside. Non-smoking room smelled a bit smoky. Comfortable bed

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Letty492
Independence, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X3819KNtammys
Norwalk, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a last minute stop off at 430 am when my daughter felt car sick. Check in was quick and easy. We stayed until 9 and had breakfast. Was ok place. Staff was very friendly and nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rae2fun
Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciarR6899OM
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Bed bugs do not go here...... the cubby lady at desk was rude, no extra towels, noextra pillows, pool is indoor pool and the would not let us swim april 1st 2017 said pool is closed in winter. Mind you its a indoor pool. Would not issue a refund to go somewhere else. So very disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christa B
patel3521, General Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

Crista, so sorry about your unpleasant stay. I wasn't rude to you, you just didn't like the answers I had given you. You wasn't happy as soon as you stepped into the motel. You committed we have false advertisements. You posted we have Bed Bugs, which is not true. I would call that a false statement. You did not ask...

Salem
Reviewed 27 March 2017

great people and good service was not sure being in the industrial area but was very quiet and peacefull

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
patel3521, General Manager at Super 8 Nevada, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nevada
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nevada
0.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nevada
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Nevada Inn
Nevada Inn
#5 of 7 in Nevada
21 reviews
33.5 km away
Oak Tree Inn Fort Scott
Oak Tree Inn Fort Scott
#3 of 7 in Fort Scott
12 reviews
33.3 km away
Courtland Hotel
Courtland Hotel
#2 of 7 in Fort Scott
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Nevada

Address: 2301 E Austin Blvd, Nevada, MO 64772-4252
Region: United States > Missouri > Nevada
Price Range: ₹ 3,426 - ₹ 4,331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nevada 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Nevada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Nevada Hotel Nevada
Super Eight Nevada
Nevada Super Eight
Nevada Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Nevada staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run the other way...”
  • Nasty carpet
christab391, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Some non-smoking rooms are right next to smoking; inquire at desk.”
runnerwitt, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“It has no elevator so if you have a problem with stairs stay on 1st floor.”
232janicek, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we were on the 2nd floor”
irishbonnie, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Family suite is awesome if it's available.”
mellissab2015, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 61* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 61
Hotels.comUS$ 61
HotelQuicklyUS$ 85
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates