We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Monett

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Monett
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Monett
See the most recent reviews
Showing 237: English reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

I love this place. The online pics haven't updated yet the rooms are so nice. All new furniture, nice wall color and art. The tall ceilings are nice and bathrooms are beautiful. The lobby isn't updated yet tho but that's ok. The staff isn't very nice though. A little rude and not friendly at all. Not even on the phone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nwalady
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us, we are glad you had a good nights stay with us. If there are issues please do not hesitate to let us know, so that we can correct them and ensure that your stay is pleasant and we can accommodate your needs. Please contact us if you have any questions...

Roanoke
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert Briggs B
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Anacortes, Washington
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Room was large and clean. Has a microwave and refrigerator. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of towels and hot water. Flat screen TV. Friendly and efficient checkin. Pictures on the wall. Really everything you get in a fancy hotel except the chocolate on the pillow. I did not use the gym or pool. Window does not open; I prefer to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wguterbock
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us, we are glad you had a great stay. If there are any issues that arise please let us know so that we can get the issues corrected. We look forward to seeing you again and if there is anything we can do to help give us a call...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The room was large, clean, and relatively quiet. The furniture is not fancy, but there are more than enough surfaces. The breakfast was slightly disappointing, but probably about all they could do in the space they have for it. The front desk was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BurnNoticeFan
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thanks for letting us know about your stay with us. If there is anything we can help with let us know. Thanks Super 8 Management and Staff

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q8118UEmichaeld
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucidhysteria
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Marionville, Missouri
Reviewed 5 April 2016

The room was clean and neat and staff was courteous, yet professional. The breakfast was good as well.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenmL7269QL
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us! Super 8 Mangement and Staff

Mexico, Missouri
Reviewed 17 March 2016

This is our second visit to the Super 8 Monett. We come to town for swim meets, so the hotel is booked months in advance. Front desk check in was quick, and the staff was friendly. The most important things that I look for in a Hotel were accomplished. The room and bathroom was clean, there was plenty of hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigeyejim
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us, we take pride in our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon, If there is anything we can help you with please do not hesitate to let us know! Thanks Monett Super 8 Management and Staff

Monett
Reviewed 8 March 2016

good motel with very friendly staff. breakfast is ordinary but good. best place to stay in Monett and I will stay there again when in town.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leo J
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review about your recent stay with us, we take pride in our property and staff. We appreciate you giving us feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Super 8 Management and Staff

Mexico, Missouri
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciasG9743FG
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this review

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monett
0.3 km away
Days Inn Monett
Days Inn Monett
#2 of 2 in Monett
71 reviews
17.3 km away
Aurora Inn
Aurora Inn
#1 of 1 in Aurora
16 reviews
22.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Mount Vernon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Mt. Vernon Inn
BEST WESTERN Mt. Vernon Inn
#1 of 2 in Mount Vernon
74 reviews
26.8 km away
Budget Inn Cassville
Budget Inn Cassville
#2 of 2 in Cassville
12 reviews
27.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Monett

Address: 201 Hess Dr, Monett, MO 65708-9369
Region: United States > Missouri > Monett
Price Range: ₹ 5,247 - ₹ 6,154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Monett 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Monett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Monett
Monett Super 8
Monett Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Monett staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Monett staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No big rig parking”
carracar, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a ground floor which was nice; no elevators! Hotel has smoking rooms so entire hotel has a musty smell but not overpowering.”
Beckster22, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the "newer addition" or "suite wing" are away from the smoking rooms if that's an issue.”
bigeyejim, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the 300-400 numbers seemed to be bigger”
bigeyejim, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
“As mentioned earlier, ask for a 3xx room.”
157geraldp, 21 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5