We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 124: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
St. Louis, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Their management needs to learn what's important, and as a business owner I believe, it is customer service, customer loyalty, and word of mouth. Making your customers happy will keep them coming back. This does not seem to be important to them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Kevin D, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Please reach out to me at qi-ozark.gm@pmihotels.com.

Ottawa, Kansas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a reservation for 2 nights at another nearby hotel, but we stayed only 1 night after a nightmare experience. We ended up at this Quality Inn and couldn't be happier. Our room was clean and comfortable, and we loved the sliding door leading to a patio area! It was the last night of our vacation and we enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CBonecutter
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

CBonecutter, Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit!

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Room was dirty and not well maintained. Dirty air vent in bathroom. Long black hairs in shower.Dirt in corners of room. Hot tub broken. Pool hot as a hot tub. Low quality at this quality inn. Will never go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim E
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Tim E, On behalf of our entire team, i would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. As the new General Manager, I can assure you that I am taking every precaution to ensure that an incident like this doesn't happen again. I have discussed with our housekeeping staff proper ways to...

Warsaw, Missouri
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Upon check-in the staff was polite. The room at first glance appeared clean. However, once I stayed longer there were some issues. The comforter and bed spread were heavily stained. The beds were comfortable as long as you ignored the stains. The shower also was not very nice, the adjustable head did not work, and water pressure was poor. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjaminljohnson
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Benjaminljohnson, On behalf of our entire team, i would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. As the new General Manager, I can assure you that I am taking every precaution to ensure that an incident like this doesn't happen again. I have discussed with our housekeeping staff proper ways to leave...

Stockton, Missouri
Reviewed 16 December 2016

We made a reservation at least a week in advance for a two night stay. Check-in was quick and the woman at the Front Desk was very professional and helpful suggesting places to eat nearby. When we got to our room it was freezing cold. We turned the heat on full blast and after an hour at least we started...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MoMema93
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

MoMema93, On behalf of our entire team, i would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. As the new General Manager, I can assure you that I am taking every precaution to ensure that an incident like this doesn't happen again. We have recently made changes to our breakfast. I am sorry...

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Recently visited family at the lake of the ozark, stayed here and it was really really pleasant! Staff was excellent Mark and Mel at the front desk was very knowledgeable and friendly! Hot tube and pool were heated and very clean. Rooms were big and clean

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Mark H, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next stay!

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 30 November 2016

While the room was sufficient and the breakfast had pretty decent biscuits & gravy, housekeeping was atrocious (picture attached). The first day there was no housekeeping service. The next day, the bed may has well not have been made, floor wasn't vacuumed, and the sink in the bathroom still had pop in the bottom of it from me pouring out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahfugl
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Sarahfugl, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. As the new General Manager, I can assure you that I am taking every precaution to ensure that an incident like this doesn't happen again. I have discussed with our housekeeping staff proper ways to leave...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel after a long day of traveling. The lobby and my room were updated and well decorated. The free breakfast and internet was a nice bonus. Mark at the front desk was very friendly and offered to help with my luggage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikea R
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Nikea R, Thank you for the great feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to your next visit

Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I checked-in on Thanksgiving after a long day of travel, we got settled and I called the front desk to see if they had any suggestions on where to eat.. Mark at the front desk suggested a few places and then called the the places for us to see if they were open...Unfortunately NOTHING was open not even pizza delivery....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mkdh85
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

mkdh85, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I am happy to hear that Mark was able to make your stay enjoyable. We looking forward to your next stay!

Shelbina, Missouri
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Room-Heater didn't work well Shower - not much pressure Food - bad Hot Tub- not at all hot Internet- off all weekend Manager- stated that she could not do anything about the problems because we did not tell them about problems at the time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelbina416
Trisha V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Shelbina416, On behalf of our entire team, i would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. As the new General Manager, I can assure you that I am taking every precaution to ensure that an incident like this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your feedback. I hope you'll give us another...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
4.3 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
144 reviews
9.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
80 reviews
8.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
67 reviews
19.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
6.3 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3501 Bagnell Dam Blvd, Lake Ozark, MO 65049 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites - Lake Of The Ozark)
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Price Range: ₹ 4,862 - ₹ 8,427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Lake Ozark
Quality Inn Lake Ozark, Lake Of The Ozarks, MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Green Bay, Wisconsin
2 months ago
Trenton, MO
over a year ago
Mountain Grove, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick ground floor, No elevator”
mkdh85, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“second floor east side”
ShawnB634, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Downstairs and center was a good location. The pool was one direction and lobby the other. Our mid week stay was lovely.”
681blissp, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose odd number rooms. That way your on the pool side and have a sliding door.”
mallorybaker17, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own breakfast food”
WenWilMab, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5