We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regalia Hotel & Conference Center

Save
Share
250 Racquet Club Dr, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6536
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Booking.com
$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Travelocity
Priceline
Hurb$139
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (9)

About

#3 of 11 hotels in Lake Ozark
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Featuring the largest swim up bar in Missouri “Hippopotamus” , “Foxxy Roxy” sports bar, fitness center and our Fine dinning Restaurant “Royal Catch”. Regalia Hotel & Conference Center is located in Lake Ozark, 3.7 miles from Lake of the Ozarks. All rooms have a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a private bathroom. There's a restaurant. At the resort, all rooms come with a patio. The rooms include a coffee machine, while some have a terrace. All rooms at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center include air conditioning and a closet.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Swimup bar
Evening entertainment
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage chair
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun terrace
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
73Reviews3Q+A12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 42
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Larry S wrote a review Nov 2022
Osage Beach, Missouri1 contribution
Spent $45.17 for Thanksgiving buffet. Food was below average and only lukewarm. Turkey was a assembled breast (not whole turkey) ham was too salty Prime rib was okay. dressing, potatoes, veggies, rolls were all cold. No table service, had to go to bar to get drinks same with coffee and iced tea (no ice). No whip cream topping for pumpkin pie. Overall big disappointment for $45+ and that was paid when reservations were made.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Randy O wrote a review Aug 2022
Cape Girardeau, Missouri2 contributions
Overall nice stay. Just a few issues. The room could have been cleaned better. The bathroom had makeup on the door and counter. Housekeeping was short staffed and had trouble getting to our room. And the pool closes to hotel guests when there is an event.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jordan S wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Celena and Anna at front desk were amazing!! Celena got us into a room on Saturday after leaving another hotel in the area ( The Lodge) even tho it’s typically a 2 night minimum. Anna made sure we had everything we needed and knew where to go for what! The bartenders were friendly and slinging plenty of delicious drinks for us at the pool. Overall atmosphere was just what we needed. Will definitely recommend and stay again!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about The Regalia Hotel & Conference Center!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Google U wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Definitely not what was expected for the price I paid. Anna at the front desk was rude and not accommodating. Check in was an hour late for multiple guests. Housekeeping was nowhere to be seen. Dirty linens were left in halls over night. The parking needs to be limited to hotel guests only. We had to park at the very back of the parking lot every time. The phone didn’t work in our room. The swimming pool was dirty. The list goes on…
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It will be solved promptly.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue S wrote a review Jul 2022
Jamestown, Missouri101 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
Went for "Thunder from Down Under" male dance review. The party was great. Bar was fun. Pool was fun,, too.. The hotel room? Not so great for $250/night. It was worse than a $59 hotel. The "rainshower" shower head was covered with ...calcium deposits? Not sure what.. but it was something that was easily cleanable with a scrub brush or toothbrush even. The door to the toilet/shower had to be forced open, because the bottom of the door had to be SHOVED open due to swelling from being waterlogged. I had to "rearrange " the trifold shower doors because when I took a shower, there was a 2' gap in the doors & the room flooded. We saw a sign on the door that we got a discount, because this is usually a $499/night room. NO WAY! The bed was comfy, but this is, at best, a $100/night hotel room. I have pictures of Calcium & mold!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jordan s wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We stayed in a balcony room and absolutely loved our stay Celena and Anna at the front desk were beyond awesome!! Hotel seems a little short staffed for housekeeping but we understand with the times right now how it is. Other than that we had a blast and enjoyed having nice drinks out at the pool!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms on back side of the property away from pool are more quiet it seems even with the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KELLEN D wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions
Wasn't overly thrilled with the hotel. Pool/bar closed by 10. Hotel could def of been cleaner. Loved the option of the balcony tho. Staff worked with us because we were later then the 10pm check in (tho they weren't all that friendly) Location wasn't horrible, near Bangal dam rd where alot of night life was.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We hope we can improve your experience next time.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J R wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Too start the rooms were okay kind of a weird taste in decor though I didn’t get it? To cut to the chase no microwave in the room no coffee. The room service didn’t exist called three times for toilet paper and towels we were only there for three days. Out of the three days our room was only serviced one time????? The bed linen wreaked to begin with. When you tried to contact the main office the line was always busy. On the last day my wife went to the front desk to ask for coffee and toilet paper the young lady was extremely rude said she was there only there for 30 minutes and was dealing with too many phone calls in the morning and told her you are going to have to wait and deal with it. Lastly the Friday night concert Karaoke Jam there was hardly any parking for hotel guest? Mostly outsiders come to party at the pool with live band. So you can staff people to serve alcohol and hire security, but you can’t service your rooms answer the phone! Also by the way the restaurant they have advertised is permanently closed no where to eat breakfast or dinner. I made my complaints known to the front and the manager on duty and both treated me poorly. Don’t book rooms if you don’t want to service them or you don’t have the staff. Actually the two gems working the front desk should clean toilets or rooms to help out if they’re short staff? Bottom line do not waste your time or hard earned money to this place ! They act like this is a resort but for from it , very rude disgruntled employees ! Worst experience ever! I hope the owner or manager sees this because your staff I encountered are a cancer! They need to be disciplined for there actions training courses on customer service nod wink! I wish I could give you 0 stars actually you shouldn’t even be on trip advisor. Horrible place 3 nights $750 flushed down the toilet never again!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Don’t total rip off
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
We apologize for your experience. Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see in other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improving the way our staff serves every customer.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda S wrote a review Mar 2022
4 contributions6 helpful votes
This hotel deserves the 5 star award for its spaciousness, cleanliness and off the beaten path location. The decor and amenities were top notch. Loved being greeted with 3 deer that welcomed the early morning with us!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to serving you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KJN55 wrote a review Feb 2022
Boonville, Missouri31 contributions3 helpful votes
This hotel is a hidden secret at the Lake of the Ozark’s. We had dinner with friends last night at the Royal. The food was amazing. We all had different entrees. They were expertly prepared, delicious, served in a timely manner. Our waiter was cordial and efficient. We all four rated the food as some of the best at the Lake of the Ozark’s. Let me also share the atmosphere. White tablecloths, beautiful waterfall walls, clean surroundings, important at the Lake, as well as perfect lighting. There was life music which was an added bonus at the proper noise level, it did not interfere in our conversation. The wine list was amazing, not the usual Lake of the Ozark’s grocery store offerings like other establishments at the Lake. The other best hidden secret is behind the ornate wooden door in the hall behind the glasses walls of the restaurant Royal, 1899 Bourbon and Cigar Bar. Michael the expert bartender hails from the Rainbow Room in New York City(currently closed due to Covid). Michael brings his craft of mixology, making the perfect cocktail. You will not find a better variety of high end bourbons, whiskey, as well as other spirits.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Call for hours of operation or for private party at 1899.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mya Margetts, Agency / Consultant at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 14 Sep 2022
On behalf us all of us at The Regalia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our hotel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$134 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriLake of the OzarksLake Ozark
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

REGALIA HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER (Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, MO) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Regalia Hotel & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include Lake Escape (4.1 km), Lake of the Ozarks (4.9 km), and Bagnell Dam (3.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include JB Hook's, Tucker's Shuckers, and Stewart's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Regalia Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Regalia Hotel & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Is Regalia Hotel & Conference Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.