We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lodge of Four Seasons

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lodge of  Four Seasons
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,006 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Lodge of Four Seasons
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,006: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Well, I really wanto to love this place, but I can't....not yet anyway. The staff, especially Debbie at the front desk, is curteous and knowledgeable. Our Seasons Bay room had a nice view, but needs some SERIOUS updating. The clover pool was really nice, I enjoyed playing afternoon bingo. The Lodge was once a fabulous lake resort. I hope with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cschuten
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

cschuten- Dear Guest, Thank you for your very fair review of your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. You are correct renovations are happening everywhere. In addition, our Multi-Million dollar renovation includes Seasons Bay. There isn't a room that will not be touched during this remodel. We do hope for the opportunity of welcoming you back to The...

Celina, Texas
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Let's get the elephant out of the room now - this place needs renovations, and it's getting them. The Lodge is very open about that, and the evidence of the work being done can be seen everywhere. They were very clear when I made my reservation about the renovations too. Setting that aside, I have to say the service at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank So_It_Goes_16
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Scott C- Dear Guest, Wow, what a nice review you shared. We truly appreciate your efforts and you are correct the renovations can be noticed everywhere. Thank you very much for your loyalty to The Lodge and we can't wait to welcome you back. Best Regards,

Saint Robert, Missouri
Reviewed 10 June 2015

I enjoyed my stay during a conference. Very clean - both the resort as a whole and my room. Friendly staff. Conference rooms were comfortable. Excited that I have another conference at this resort in the fall!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Whazzie
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Pulaskicountytourism- Dear Guest, It was very nice to read about your experience during your recent visit. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the hotel and that our team made such a lasting impression. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations and from your comments it sounds like we were successful. We look forward to your fall visit!...

Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewed 9 June 2015

We were here for five nights for my Fiancee's work conference. I came along to relax while he was in conference and spend time with him as a makeshift vacation on his down time. We checked in at the front desk at 3pm and were told our room wasn't quite ready yet and would be called as soon as it...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Wanderfish7172
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Wanderfish7172- Dear Guest, thank you very much for submitting your very descriptive review regarding your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. I apologize that you were disappointed with your accommodations while with us. Please know that we are going through a Multi-Million dollar renovation which includes the Seasons Bay area. Room upgrades include 50 inch + flat panel...

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

The only reason I give 2 is because the spa is amazing. The staff in the spa area are friendly and service is great. Our shower water was brown (told that, that was common in the rooms we were in) and bathroom was not clean. They couldn't reach housekeeping to bring ME supplies to clean. (Pregnant and having to offer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danieli P
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Danieli P- Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We were appalled to read the experience you had while with us and since have shared your review with our housekeeping teams and Maintenance teams. Please know that "Brown Water" is not common at our Resort, please rest assured all items...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We stayed the past weekend and enjoyed it, even though it rained most of the time. We had reservations elsewhere but didn't like the place, didn't realize it had so many stairs. Called Four Seasons and spoke with Joyce, who was so helpful and professional, we had a room and were there within half an hour! I could tell the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 485angie
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

485angie- Dear guest, on behalf of "Joyce in Reservations" and the entire staff, thank you so much for you kind comments and generous review regarding your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate your efforts and hope for your quick return! Kindly,

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 28 May 2015

I was definitely concerned by so many negative reviews, but my husband and I had a great time!! We were there over memorial day weekend. Our only interaction with the hotel staff was during check-in. We requested for a room facing the lake, and they obliged. It was a clean room with a king-size bed. Definitely a little dated, but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kristi912
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Kruthika H- Dear Guest, Thank you very much for submitting your review regarding your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and kind comments you shared. We are under-going a Multi-Million dollar renovation which will take care of all rooms. Again, thank you for your efforts. We can't wait to welcome you...

Coppell, Texas
Reviewed 27 May 2015

I stayed at this hotel with my family. We had 2 rooms in the Seasons Bay building and one room in the main Lodge. The 2 rooms in the Seasons Bay building were old and damp. In great need of a face lift. Our room in the Lodge was just as bad. There was a large hole in the wall...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Becky L
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Becky L- Dear Guest, please accept my apologies for this disappointing stay you had while with us at The Lodge of Four Seasons. As you may be aware we are undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation which will address all concerns you have brought up. This is in no way an excuse, but wanted you to be aware that we are...

Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The only restaurant open for the first two days at the time of my visit was Breezes. I had an excellent lunch there the second day; however, the rest of the food there was terrible. I attended a board meeting dinner and all the food was cold. It was totally disgusting. Cold steak is bad enough, but potatoes and green...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traci F
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

Traci F- Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at The Lodge of Four Seasons. We have shared your comments regarding the food with our culinary teams who have since taken corrective action to ensure the food is hot and taste good. Please also know that we have resumed normal restaurant...

Effingham, Illinois
Reviewed 27 May 2015

I recently took a "girlfriends getaway" trip to the Ozarks over Memorial Day weekend. We thought about a condo rental but opted for Lodge of the Four Seasons despite rather negative reviews that referred to a dated property. Well, the renovations are coming along quite well and we really had a wonderful stay. We pulled up to the reception area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TJ7334
jtaylor1975, Director of Operations at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this review

TJ7334- Dear Guest, we are so grateful of the wonderful review you shared from your recent stay with us at The Lodge of Four Seasons. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. It's reviews like yours that we take great pleasure to read. We can't wait to welcome you back to The Lodge very soon. Kindly,

475 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (389)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (114)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
23.5 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
7.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
6.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Lake Ozark
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
125 reviews
5.7 km away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
489 reviews
7.2 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Lodge of Four Seasons has recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation after having served guests since 1964. The waterfront resort features championship golf courses, an award-winning spa, marina and beautiful Japanese gardens, as well as the breathtaking views of the Lake of the Ozarks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lodge of Four Seasons

Address: 315 Four Seasons Dr, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6815
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Price Range: ₹ 7,124 - ₹ 15,122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lodge of Four Seasons 4*
Number of rooms: 359
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Lodge of Four Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge Of 4 Seasons
Lodge Of Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark
Hotel Of Four Seasons
Lodge Four Seasons
Four Seasons Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Four Seasons
Lodge Of Four Seasons Lake Ozark, Lake Of The Ozarks, MO
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lodge of Four Seasons staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Lodge of Four Seasons staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in the main lodge, but there are several other room options that probably have more amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 683courtneyf, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some Junior Kings come with a sleeper sofa and others come with a fireplace. Get a room with a lake view.”
 of 5 bubbles ritak790, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Balcony or suite in Japanese Gardens”
 of 5 bubbles Kimee0506, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay in a tower room --4th floor/ lake view or out in the Avillas”
 of 5 bubbles Showme_10, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I chose a room in the atrium these rooms seems to me to be larger.”
 of 5 bubbles Traci1965, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5