We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 339: English reviews
Caledonia, United States
Reviewed 28 August 2015

from the free hot breakfast to the 5:30 Kickback dinner, the wonderful staff, everything met and exceeded all expectations. We were upgraded to a suite and that was a wonderful plus as we were meeting friends so there was a place for all to sit and visit other than in the lobby or around the pool. Staff was very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loretta K
Fenton
Reviewed 17 August 2015

I would recomend this hotel. It was my first time staying at a Drury Inn we was very impressed with the service and the great food. We just wanted to have a quiet relaxing time and enjoy the company of our family time together. We was just a short drive to six flags which we had season passes for spent...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robertbV9229RU
Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We arrived tired and at the end of their complimentary dinner offer of which we didn't know about. They extended the dinner allowing us (as well as others) to enjoy an excellent meal. They were happy to check and see if any of the food contained my allergens and help me to locate what I could safely eat. They had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cy_huber
Owasso, Oklahoma
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Wonderful location for six flags, downtown, the zoo, etc. In a good area that's not to busy. It's a very busy hotel with a good pool and good breakfast and light dinner/kid friendly. 3 free adult drinks at the dinner kickback. Very nice hotel staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda S
Dixon, Illinois
Reviewed 7 August 2015

We love everything about this hotel. Breakfast and dinner(or snack for some) included, free mixed drinks, wine and beer offered for a few hours, indoor/outdoor pool and popcorn and soda in the evening. We will look for a Drury Inn for now on when we travel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank b0nita12
Tulsa
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Traveling home, got in late Front desk was great. Room very clean & super quiet. Did not eat breakfast, area was dirty and food looked old. Beds were ok for 1 nite, mattress was old. Hotel nnds update.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TulsaTravelgal
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us. We really appreciate the feedback and will work to incorporate your insights into how we move forward. I am sorry that the food area was not well presented during the time you were looking to eat. I assure you that all food is prepared fresh each day and we strive to present it...

Willow Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice, very clean and quiet. Nice indoor/outdoor pool! We had our 3 kids with us and for an extra 10.00 we got a nice roll away bed for extra sleeping space. A wonderful breakfast! Totally worth the money! Would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheri Y
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Reviewed 3 August 2015

The room was nice, pool refreshing, the kickback delicious. The Drury was next door to our favorite restaurant, Cracker Barrel. But the breakfast and kickback offer lots of food selections to fill you up!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
Du Quoin ,IL
Reviewed 30 July 2015

During a hospital visit nearby, me and my mom stayed at the drury inn in fenton, mo. Neither of us had ever stayed at a drury though my son and daughter in law and my daughter and son in law had previously.Everything was great, good service and we loved the 5:30 kickback, it was very nice since my mom couldn't...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hers6
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We drove 9 hours with the hope of getting here for the 5:30 Kickback. Checked in a couple of minutes before 7:00. The desk clerk made sure we went straight to the food bar area and the staff there kept the food out and fresh until we were finished. Desk clerk even brought room keys to me at the table....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gjk880

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
0.1 km away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
1.8 km away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Traveling for business? Choose our Fenton hotel, near corporate headquarters for Maritz, Fabick CAT, UniGroup and Joyce Meyer Ministries. Guests visit for national competitions at St. Louis Soccer Park and enjoy nearby attractions like Six Flags St. Louis. Our rooms are clean and comfortable, and our rates include free hot breakfast and 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton

Address: 1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026
Region: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range: ₹ 6,964 - ₹ 10,446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis Hotel Fenton
Drury Inn Fenton
Drury Fenton
Drury Inn Hotel Fenton
Fenton Drury
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Jefferson City, Missouri
Macomb, Illinois
over a year ago
Columbus, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Eat at Sugar Fire...just a mile a way!!!”
 of 5 bubbles waltt838, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles Shushed, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room was very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles suzannesR5256HL, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We always pick suites - everywhere”
 of 5 bubbles tcarlyle, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles Wolfgang37, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay