We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Fairfield InnUS$ 108*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 169: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
 Click to rate
Desoto Illinois
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The rooms were small. There was no microwave or fridge in the rooms. There is no ice machine on the 2nd floor. Not a lot of dining places nearby. It is in an industrial park.the continental breakfast is okay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baptistmom3
Camdenton
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very nice and clean hotel. We stay here for 2 days. The hotel staff was very nice. The morning breakfast was very good. Could of had biscuits and gravy, but otherwise was good. We had a king size room, which was very nice. The only complain with the room was the bed. It was very hard. We will stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis Mrs P
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to share with us your feedback! Your satisfaction and comfort mean the world to us! We thank you for your comments and will be sure to share with everyone how pleased you were with your stay! We did just upgrade our bedding and I understand mattress comfort is very...

Las Vegas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Service - very nice outside smoking area with tables - full complimentary breakfast - very clean hotel - one of the best - free WIFI - free computer in the hotel lobby - Fairfield Inns are fairly priced and a great value

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LasVegasResident
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! Your satisfaction means the world to us! We also appreciate you taking your time to share with us your experience! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to having you back with us again very soon! Take care!

North Las Vegas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No refrigerator or No microwave. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had a little problem getting to the hotel. Rain, flooding and road closers on the day we were there. Staff told us of a place to get a bit to eat. Would stay here again. Thanks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank imvegasgirl
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guests, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We thank you for sharing your experience with us and we certainly hope to have you back with us again sooN!

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had mixed feelings about this property. On one hand the rate we paid was $86 for the Large King Bed rooms with sleeper sofa. So at a rate like that, expectations shouldn't be too high. The building and grounds were respectable and basically well-kept-up. Our rooms were clean. We got the larger size room and enjoyed not feeling cramped....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joe W
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, I wanted to thank you for taking your time to share with us such a detailed account of your recent stay with us. I wish we were able to know who you were so that we could investigate your comments. It would be most helpful to know when you stayed and the room that you stayed in....

Boonville, Indiana
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Kids had fun in the pool, room is nice and clean. Great place for the price. A little tricky to get to off the interstate. Staff is cheerful and willing to help with a very important question, where is the closest place to get icecream.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John812483
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We are so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your time with us! Your satisfaction means the world to us! We understand how important it is to be able to relax and enjoy a clean room while staying at a hotel, as well as where to go for the best ice cream!!!! Hoping to have you...

Pune, India
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

It's a peaceful Place and nice cleaned room and a decent Breakfast you need to get your lunch and dinner if you want a change it's good for stay and travel around with your own car do not depend on county taxi

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank piscian75
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! Your satisfaction means so much to us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have you back with us again very soon!

Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

This room was poorly cleaned. The shower was stained, I hope I was stained and not never cleaned. Hint use a magic eraser. Hair on the sheets in one of the beds. The hallway had crumbs and something that I hope was chocolate on the floor. We did check in late so maybe over the day the mess added up....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason G
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We appreciate you sharing with us your personal feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your accommodations and your experience with us overall. Unfortunately, with you sharing your feedback via Trip Advisor as opposed to the hotel directly, I have no way to research your comments. If...

Decatur, Indiana
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The hotel is conveniently located off Highway 44 East/West, which suited our purposes as we were on a road trip West when we chose to stay here. The hotel is nicely situated on a frontage road. Not an immediate exit off Why 44 to the hotel, but still easy off and onto 44. The hotel is a nice property and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChiefGuru
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you, so much, for your wonderfully detailed review of our hotel!!! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us; it means so much to us!! The feedback you offered regarding the hotel, the surrounding area, location, etc. is appreciated by our team as well as future guests, I'm sure! We certainly...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We arrived at 230 am and was pleasantly surprised that the girls at the front desk were in such a nice mood. We were only there for a weekend and had no complaints. The breakfast was ok. Hotel overall is quiet. They have an indoor pool which is nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALMA N
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to share with us your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy a quiet weekend! If your life ever brings you back to our area, we'd love...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.9 km away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Fenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
3.8 km away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Address: 1680 Fenton Business Park Ct, Fenton, MO 63026-2990 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Fenton)
Region: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range: ₹ 6,524 - ₹ 10,917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fenton Hotel Fenton
Fairfield Fenton
Fenton Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“non smoking property but great outside smoking area”
LasVegasResident, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Check that all things work before unpacking”
339lynnn, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a king room and a roll away if you're traveling with kids”
ronhD8938WK, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from Room 100! It is next to the fitness center and that TV gets turned up way loud at times!”
mkdenver1, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for Chandrah”
jnjr, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$ 108* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 108
PricelineUS$ 108
Booking.comUS$ 108
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates