We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tradition Inn

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good31%
  • Average19%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Tradition Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
22
24
16
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
24
16
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantroom was cleanworked greatvery nice hotelspokesarlington
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Great rate, manager gave us a room by the pool and let us have late check out. Beds were comfy and room was neat as a pin! Staff were very nice and friendly. I'll be staying here when I return next year.More

2  Thank louiejazz
Response from Barrett L, General Manager at Tradition InnResponded 12 September 2015

Thanks, louiejazz! We appreciate the feedback you given us on Tradition Inn and your recent stay. I am thrilled to see our Front Desk Manager, Devin Meadows, was able to make some adjustments to increase the value of your experienced while you were visiting us....More

Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Came upon this hotel as driving through town. Outside looked good enough but super sketchy inside. Website prices did not reflect actual prices offered at desk, $150.00 non smoking fee is required! This isn't held on your card, it is charged up front and refunded...More

3  Thank Katynycjc
Response from Barrett L, General Manager at Tradition InnResponded 14 September 2015

Katy, I am deeply troubled by some of the items you outlined in your experience. I would hope our staff was remorseful enough to refund your money due to our unfortunate oversight. I would love to discuss some of the items in your comments further....More

Reviewed 3 June 2015

We booked a room in this hotel over the internet. We received a great price for the room. Generally the hotel is a good place to stay. Clean, neat, well maintained and the restaurant is convenient. We were caught off guard when we went to...More

1  Thank Tourist815
Response from Barrett L, General Manager at Tradition InnResponded 14 September 2015

Tourist815, Thank you for taking time to review Tradition Inn. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback from our customers. First, the length at which your deposit is/has taken to be refunded is highly unusual. I would be intrigued to look at the details of...More

Reviewed 25 May 2015

we stay frequently there, usually at least once every month or two. love that spokes is attached, Mary the breakfast room lady is real sweet lady, the thing I don't like now is the $150 deposit especially for a frequent guest, I understand if new...More

2  Thank Boone64
Response from Barrett L, General Manager at Tradition InnResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Sir or Madam, First I want to thank you for your repeat business at Tradition Inn! We pride ourselves on our repeat clients and maintain our relationships with each and every one of our frequent visitors. We feel this is something that sets us...More

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

The room smelled nice fresh and clean. We liked having the dual entrance to our hotel room. Nice fun activities to do on site along with the bar/restaurant attached to the hotel was also a huge plus. Very lovely staff just wish they allowed pets.More

1  Thank AmberFowler
Response from Barrett L, General Manager at Tradition InnResponded 14 September 2015

Amber, Thank you for your stay at Tradition Inn! In addition, thank you so much for taking time to review our property an pinpointing some of our on-site amenities you partook in. Please know that we greatly appreciate any and all feedback from our customers...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Farmington
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 84 - US$ 121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 84 - US$ 121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tradition Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Eat at Spokes!"
Read review
"If you don't want a door to the outside, choose a 2nd floor room rather than the ground floor."
Read review
"Book a room at another hotel that supports your individual rights."
Read review
"Ask to see them room before you make your selection. Some rooms may be musty."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing