We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Eureka\/Six Flags Nearby
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 299: English reviews
Dalton City, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6678UOterrym
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vitac50
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just stayed one night. Staff very friendly and helpful. An older site but very clean and taken care of. Only knock is must climb stairs to get to your floor, I needed multiple trips because I did not want to leave anything in car. I would stay again, conveniently off interstate and near restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M950VZlarryl
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Hi Larry, Thank you for your review and star rating. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Eureka Missouri. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels, Peter

Rogers
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came into the office and were greeted warmly by a very knowledgeable and kind desk clerk. She was lovely. The room was very nice and we slept great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara T
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Tamara, Thank you for your review and star rating. We appreciate you business and are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. See you soon Best Regards, Peter

Piggott Arkansas
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff comfortable beds nice pillows dog friendly close to stores and restaurants, clean nice stay not a big breakfast but they were very nice about making coffee after hours very friendly with the dogs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tambra S
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Tambra, Thank you very much for your review and star rating. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Eureka Missouri. Looking forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels, Peter

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The beds were not the best at all. We didn't get a chance to eat breakfast and there wasn't coffee in the lobby. We missed breakfast by minutes. Nothing was available. Kind of disappointing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank U8132WEkaties
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Hello Guest, Sorry you didn't get a good nights sleep. Our beds are fairly new and we do get a lot of compliments on them. We've even had guests want to know where we bought them. Again, sorry you missed breakfast. We have breakfast available from 6:30am - 9:30am. We do offer wake-up calls if you ever need help getting...

Valparaiso, Indiana
Reviewed 24 October 2016

room was small with bed right next to the ac, and no way to adjust direction of the air flow. we were there for a conference that started early in the morning so my husband had to shave in the car after we arrived at our meeting place because the lighting was so dim. the breakfast was 6 mini muffins...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank c_falbo
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and star rating. I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. Would like you to know that this hotel is in a very safe (low crime) area. We do not have broken locks on outside doors. We just don't feel the need to lock them. Also each guest room has an automatic...

Munford, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christina273
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Valparaiso, Indiana
Reviewed 17 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank c_falbo
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

Galveston Island, Texas
Reviewed 16 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mooddawg
eurekamosuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby, responded to this review

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eureka
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Saint Louis West Six Flags
8.2 km away
Comfort Inn Six Flags St. Louis
9.0 km away
The Wildwood Hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
14.3 km away
Travelodge Six Flags / Gray Summit
15.0 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby

Address: 1733 W 5th St, Exit #261, Eureka, MO 63025-1005
Region: United States > Missouri > Eureka
Price Range: ₹ 4,209 - ₹ 5,634 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Eureka Hotel Eureka
Super Eight Eureka
Eureka Super 8
Eureka Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Eureka/Six Flags Nearby staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick another hotel to stay in!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 261beverlyc, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No evevator”
 of 5 bubbles SteveinTulsa65, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Pick weekday as possible”
 of 5 bubbles purinb, 27 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a First floor if u have a lot of luggage it has no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles blade2dabone, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“My tip would be to book a different hotel.”
  • Beautiful ceiling in our bathroom.
  • Lock on door about to come off.
  • This was in our fridge?
 of 5 bubbles WhoELS, 21 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay