We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

PricelineUS$ 72*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 110*
US$ 72*
Great Deal
US$ 74*
US$ 73*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 207: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield
 Click to rate
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Enjoyed our stay here. No complaints. The breakfast was great. The room was spacious and comfortable. Nice size television. We were a little concerned about the hotel being close to an airport, but never heard one plane. Very close to shopping and numerous restaurants. Will stay here again when visiting.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Springfield, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 February 2017

If you are doing things at the softball/baseball/soccer fields in Chesterfield, you won't find a closer or better facility than this. It is a five min (max) drive to the fields and a two min drive to the Premium Outlet Mall and five mins from the Taubman outlet mall. You really could walk to the Premium Outlet from this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AAAAwells
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Needed a stop over for a night and they took care of me. The service was friendly and very helpful. Found the place to be clean and well managed. Breakfast was very good. Serving all the standard menu items, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Spoke briefly with the manager or owner who was very cordial. He was hustling on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is very dated. At first when you walk in it smells and looks clean and I think for the most part it is clean but the whole place is very dated and beaten up. It served our purpose for the weekend but I probably wouldn't stay again. There are many more choices in the area and I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reviewer_62249
Management response:

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here, because close to app. we had. Since just hubby & I we splurged and got the room with the "2"person hot tub. Water wouldn't stay in hot tub, slow leak, Not built for two. (We are not big people), we made sure to verify on website, for excersise room, found out late that night when we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl K
Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Chose this hotel because it was on my corp card list. The Nice lady at the desk at ck in. I don't feel the room was cleaned properly and the helicopter ride from the airport went on till 11pm. Guest were noisy with doors slamming I would not stay here again. WIFI was very slow.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve Z
Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 10 April 2017

I was having work done on our master bath and the Comfort Inn and Suites became our home away from home for a week. The staff was incredible as well as the rooms. The breakfast was great, tons to chose from. The most impressive thing for me was the WIFI speed. I do a ton of work from home and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
Corona De Tucson
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice accommodations,lovely room, spotless and well appointed. The breakfast bar was exceptional, a wide selection of items including good fresh fruit, a choice of juices,and a vatiety of warm entres. As a tea drinker, I appreciated the different types of tea that were offered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce And Sandy W
Towson, Maryland
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

One thing that is consistent based upon yelp reviews (my go to site for on the go eats) is that the wifi was not working due to a "power surge". I think otherwise, but I'll get into that later. While I appreciate the attempt, the rooms and elevators are DATED. I stayed at a comfort inn the night before in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MzEvolving
Cadet, Missouri
Reviewed 5 November 2016

When we arrived the computers were down therefore they had no idea what our room number was. This stay was because my boyfriend had to be at St. Luke's hospital early in the morning. I felt since we could not get into our room til later than we had planned, so we could kick back and relax, we should have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauri_barker

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chesterfield hotels
8.2 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
8.3 km away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites-Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield
9.0 km away
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield

Address: 18375 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63005-1009
Region: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Price Range: ₹ 5,232 - ₹ 8,784 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Chesterfield
Comfort Inn & Suites Chesterfield Hotel Chesterfield
Comfort Inn Chesterfield
Chesterfield Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Prescott

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites St. Louis - Chesterfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't Stay at this hotel”
183stevez, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Front side of the hotel is furthest from interstate noise”
DanM455, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“i like a top floor.”
bhodie, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a redecorated room if all are not finished yet.”
sidecarrider, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for more.”
173rdtheherdfoun2016, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 72* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 74
Expedia.comUS$ 73
HotelQuicklyUS$ 110
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates